现在就报告
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    添加照片/视频
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    重要

    您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

    报告人
    Loading...
    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    or
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    产品: Pita

    已更新: 2023年2月2日 晚上 9点19分
    2023 年 1 月 25 日至 2023 年 1 月 30 日去了这里。1 月 26 日在自助餐上吃了早餐,到下午 3 点 30 分我已经卧床不起了,胃痛、呕吐和腹泻。那里的医院告诉我这是胃肠道感染,给了我药物,摧毁了我的内部。我回家后Salmonella 检测呈阳性。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 胃痛 少看
    983


    我姐姐在 2023 年 1 月 28 日从一些电影食物中得了食物中毒。我们吃了完全一样的早餐而且还不错,但是电影里她吃了椒盐脆饼吃,我们出剧院后她立即感到恶心,而我感觉还不错。前一天她也没有在外面吃饭。快进几天后,她得了结肠炎,这是一种细菌感染,最终住院治疗。 少看
    9.7K


    我在 2023 年 1 月 31 日吃了热狗。清晨,我开始因恶心和严重的胃痛而感到不适。我一开始是腹泻和很多恶心。由于胃痛无法入睡,我被从急诊室送往医院,因为我有身体被割伤的症状。他们给我注射了酮洛克然后给了我精华。今天,2023 年 2 月 1 日,我正在节食。我不会再吃 Costco 的快餐了!!! 少看
    88


    上周六去那里吃晚饭。我和我丈夫都吃了汉堡和德州奶酪薯条。那天晚上晚些时候,我们俩醒来时都出现了严重的胃痉挛、呕吐和腹泻。我已经怀孕 37 周了,非常担心自己需要住院,因为这也会导致我出现宫缩。 少看
    1.1K


    星期六晚上我们当中有 10 个人去吃晚饭庆祝我妻子 40 岁生日。我们当中 7 人(来自 4 个不同的家庭)最终得了食物中毒。我们都在不同的急诊室和医院接受了大肠杆菌治疗。恶心、呕吐、胃痛、头晕、发冷、进食和脱水。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 脱水, 头晕, 寒战, 胃痛 少看
    2.8K


    JU
    j........8
    I’m so sorry to hear this happened to you all. My wife and I ate at this same Chestnut Street location on Saturday, and she fell ill the following night. May I ask if there were any particular foods that those of you who became ill all ate?
    回复 3天前
    我每周都在这里购物
    这次我选择在购物前吃热吧里的鸡翼。接下来的两天我病得很重,差点去医院了。我得了严重的腹泻。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻 少看
    134


    昨晚我丈夫给我们买了食物但我女儿、姐姐和丈夫病得很重...我们今天不得不带我女儿去医院,我想联系他们,因为我的妹妹也要被送往医院。 | 症状: 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
    2.3K


    西雅图和金县公共卫生部宣布,他们正在调查与位于华盛顿州西雅图南杰克逊街1036号98104的罗望子树餐厅有关的胃肠道疾病疫情。截至2023年1月24日,来自3个不同用餐派对的10人报告说在2023年1月15日和16日吃了这家餐厅的食物后生病。公共卫生部尚未发现任何生病的员工。

    环境卫生调查人员于 2023 年 1 月 24 日访问了这家餐厅。他们观察到不当的食物处理做法,包括封锁洗手设施的通道、擦拭布存放不当、存在交叉污染的风险以及食品设备和物理设施缺乏维护、清洁和消毒。调查人员在2023年1月24日访问期间关闭了这家餐厅。餐厅被要求完成彻底的清洁和消毒。

    如果你出现呕吐、腹泻和恶心,请立即报告。它可以帮助及早发现和解决疫情,防止他人受到伤害,还可以更好地进行监测。如果症状持续,请就医。

    资料来源:kingcounty.gov 少看
    1.8K


    过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Report by
    Loading...
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Product: Pita

    Updated: February 2, 2023 9:19 PM
    Went here on 25 Jan 2023 - 30 Jan 2023. Ate breakfast at the buffet on 26 Jan, by 3:30pm I was bed ridden and has extreme stomach pains, vomiting and diarrhea. The Hospital there told me it was a GI Infection and gave me meds which destroyed my insides. I got home and tested positive for Salmonella. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
    982


    My sister got food poisoning from some movie food on 1/28/2023. We had the same exact breakfast and we were fine but she had pretzel bites in the movie and right after we got out the theater she was feeling nauseous while I was feeling fine. She... See More didn’t eat out the day before either. Fast forward a few days later she got colitis, a bacterial infection that ended up in hospitalization. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
    9.7K


    I ate a hot dog on January 31, 2023. And in the early morning I started feeling sick from nausea and severe stomach aches. I started with diarrhea and a lot of nausea. Unable to sleep because of stomach pain, I was taken from the emergency room... See More to the hospital because I had symptoms of a severed body. They injected me with Ketorolac and gave me serums. Today, February 1, 2023, I am on an astringent diet. I won't eat fast food from Costco again!!!! | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
    88


    Went there for dinner this past Saturday. My Husband and I both had burgers and Texas Cheese Fries. Later that night we both woke up with severe stomach cramps, vomiting, and diarrhea. I am 37 weeks pregnant and was very concerned I would need to be admitted... See More to the hospital as this also caused me to have contractions. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps See Less
    1.1K


    10 of us went to dinner saturday night for my wife's 40th birthday. 7 of us (from 4 different households) emded up with food poisoining. We were all treated at separate urgent cares and hospitals for e coli. Nauseau, vomiting, stomach pain, dizziness, chills, seating, and dehydration. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Dehydration, Dizziness, Chills, Stomach Pain See Less
    2.8K


    JU
    j........8
    I’m so sorry to hear this happened to you all. My wife and I ate at this same Chestnut Street location on Saturday, and she fell ill the following night. May I ask if there were any particular foods that those of you who became ill all ate?
    Reply 1 day ago
    I shop here every week
    This time I chose to eat chicken wings from the hot bar before shopping. the next 2 days I was so sick, I nearly went to the hospital. I had massive diarrhea. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
    134


    My husband got food for us last night and my daughter , sister and husband got really sick .. We had to take my daughter to the hospital today and I’m trying to contact them because my little sister is also going to be taken to the hospital . | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    2.3K


    Order a pepperoni from there and the next day I felt really sick and nauseous, making me nearly go to the hospital | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    1.7K


    The Seattle & King County Public Health announced they are investigating a gastrointestinal illness outbreak linked to the Tamarind Tree Restaurant located at 1036 S Jackson St A Seattle, WA 98104. As of January 24, 2023, 10 people from 3 separate meal parties have reported becoming ill... See More after eating food from this restaurant on January 15 and 16, 2023. Public Health has not identified any ill employees.

    Environmental Health investigators visited the restaurant on January 24, 2023. They observed improper food handling practices, including blocked access to handwashing facilities, improper storage of wiping cloths, risk of cross-contamination, and lack of maintenance, cleaning, and sanitizing of food equipment and physical facilities. Investigators closed the restaurant during their visit on January 24, 2023. The restaurant was required to complete a thorough cleaning and disinfection.

    In case you experience vomiting, diarrhea, and nausea, report it now. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

    Source: kingcounty.gov
    See Less
    1.8K


    Last 30 days