现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Ellisville, Missouri, United States

已更新: 2023年1月24日 下午 1点06分
2.99 美元的沙拉套装,味道不错,直到上周末才购买。沙拉是在 23 年 1 月 23 日下午 6 点 45 分左右准备好的,到了当天晚上 10 点,我开始呕吐了。由于间歇性加快,我那天只吃了这些,所以不太可能有其他东西起作用。虽然我能抑制水分,但我从昨天晚上起就没能吃东西了,腹泻的严重程度各不相同,还有疲劳和持续的恶心。 少看
392


凉拌卷心菜,变得恶心了然后出现了腹部绞痛。进食 1 小时后。2 小时后开始呕吐。腹胀得很厉害第二天早上开始腹泻 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 抽筋, 腹胀 少看
393


订购了卷饼,里面有 sofritas、糙米、黑豆、fajita 蔬菜、guac 和酸奶油。吃完墨西哥卷饼中途我的胃开始抽筋,20 分钟之内我就开始呕吐了。疾病持续了整个晚上 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
392


9 月 2 日星期五下午 5 点从这里出发。那天禁食进行血液检查,这是我唯一吃的食物。2 小时后开始生病。截至 9 月 5 日星期一还生病。发烧、发冷、呕吐、腹泻。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 发烧, 寒战 少看
392


2022 年 5 月 7 日,我吃了一个鸡肉三明治,女儿吃了辛辣的西南鸡肉沙拉。吃完饭后我马上就感到不舒服,4 小时后又吐了。那天晚上晚些时候我女儿生病了,直到清晨。深绿色呕吐和胃痛 | 症状: 呕吐, 胃痛 少看
392


在 1 月 18 日 22 日得到了一个 unwich。同一天,大约 5 点左右,我的小肠开始抽筋。这种情况一直持续到深夜,截至今天 1 月 19 日中午,我仍然存在。尝试一些东西来尝试通过所有东西,仍然感觉不舒服。 | 症状: 还有别的, 抽筋 少看
392


晚餐时我吃了他们的三明治和薯条。12/24/21 我有严重的腹泻、恶心、呕吐、发烧、发冷和身体疼痛。症状在12/25/21之前消退。经流感和COVID检测,均为阴性。没有其他人生病了。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 发烧, 寒战, 身体疼痛 少看
393


NL
anonymous2887
好起来
回复 1年前
EW
anonymous2936
里面有生菜吗?
回复 1年前
带莎莎酱的西南鸡肉沙拉,在 7 月 10 日晚上 8 点订购了西南鸡肉沙拉,我回家吃了它。10 分钟后我的胃痛我呕吐了,之后我感觉好多了。 | 症状: 呕吐, 胃痛 少看
392


鸡块我在吃鸡块,开始在我的胃里抽筋,吃完后几小时左右就开始了,这发生在昨天 | 症状: 抽筋 少看
392


我在午夜开始感到不适。早上 4 点 30 分,我扔了 9 次,所以(现在是早上 9 点 30 分)。我的胃痛非常严重。我没发烧。它发生在 2021 年 1 月 7 日晚上 10 点 | 症状: 恶心, 呕吐, 胃痛, 发烧 少看
394


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Ellisville, Missouri, United States

Updated: January 24, 2023 1:06 PM
$2.99 salad kits, It tasted fine and had only been purchased last weekend. The salad was prepared around 6:45pm on 1/23/23 and by 10pm the same evening, I began vomiting. As an intermittent faster, this was all I’d eaten that day, so it’s unlikely that something else... See More contributed. While I can hold water down, I have not been able to eat since yesterday evening and have had diarrhea in varying severity along with fatigue and constant nausea. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fatigue See Less
396


Coleslaw, Became nauseous and got abdominal cramps. 1hour after eating. Started vomiting 2 hours later. Got extremely bloated and diarrhea started following morning | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Bloating See Less
397


Ordered a burrito with sofritas, brown rice, black beans, fajita veggies, guac and sour cream. My stomach started cramping halfway through eating the burrito and within 20 minutes I was vomiting. Sickness lasted for the rest of the night | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
396


Friday 9/2 at 5pm from here. Fasted for blood work that day and this was the only food I ate. Sickness started 2 hours later. Still sick as of Monday 9/5. Fever, chills, vomiting, dirrahea. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Chills See Less
397


May 7, 2022, I had a chicken sandwich and my daughter had the spicy chicken southwest salad. I felt sick right after eating and puked 4 hours later. My daughter got sick later that night and into early morning. Both dark green puke and stomach pains | Symptoms: Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
396


Got an unwich on 1/18/22. Same day, around 5 or so, started getting cramps in my small bowel. This persisted through the night and is still with me as of noon today, 1/19/22. Trying some things to try and pass everything, still don’t feel well. | Symptoms: Something else, Cramps See Less
396


I had their sandwich and fries 12/23/21 for dinner. 12/24/21 I had severe diarrhea, nausea, vomiting, fever, chills and body aches. Symptoms subsided by 12/25/21. Tested for Flu and COVID and both negative. No one else is sick. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Chills, Body Ache See Less
398


NL
anonymous2887
Get well
Reply 1 year ago
EW
anonymous2936
Did it have lettuce in it?
Reply 1 year ago
The Southwest Chicken Salad with the Salsa Dressing, Ordered the southwest chicken salad at 8pm on 7/10/21, I got home and ate it. 10 min later my stomach hurt and I vomited it all up, I felt so much better after. | Symptoms: Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
396


Chicken nuggets  I was eating chicken nuggets and started getting a cramp in my stomach and this started after and hour or so after eating, It happened Yesterday  | Symptoms: Cramps See Less
396


I began to feel ill at midnight. At 4:30 am I threw up and have thrown up 9 times so since (it is 9:30 am right now). My stomach hurts very badly. I do not have a fever. It happened on 1/7/2021 10 pm | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain, Fever See Less
398


Last 30 days