现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

GIANT Food Stores, 1250 Cocoa Ave, Hershey, PA 17033, USA

最新报告: 2022年9月9日 下午 4点00分
#giantfoodstores #hershey #pennsylvania #unitedstates #friedrice #mushroom #chicken #pork
UJ

Nausea, Dizziness, Headache, Stomach Pain

2个月前

买了一只商店制作的蘑菇鸡配猪肉炒饭然后在午餐时加热。食用后不到一个小时,我就感到恶心和头晕。3 小时后我现在卧床不起。 | 症状: 恶心, 头晕, 头痛, 胃痛 少看
580


ET

Nausea, Acid reflux, Cramps

2个月前

所以我真的很喜欢这种东西的味道,已经连续吃了 2-3 天了。我知道我没有从其他方面感觉到这种情况,是恶心然后是胃酸倒流之类的东西。胃也感觉抽筋。 | 症状: 恶心, 胃酸倒流, 抽筋 少看
580


ZN

Fever, Cramps

1年前

从这个地方购买了预先切好的包装水果,最终在食用预先切好的水果大约 48 小时后出现严重的胃痉挛和发烧。 | 症状: 发烧, 抽筋 少看
581


NO
anonymous2386
How can you know it’s the fruit? Usually
回复 1年前
FR
Fruit
The fruit was the only "new" thing I had in that 96 hour time-frame. Everything else I ate in that time-frame was fully cooked and stuff I have routinely eaten many times before with no problems at all.
回复 1年前
NO
anonymous2387
How would it be fruit 48 hours later? Fruit is processed in your stomach rather quickly. I would assume it was something else. Maybe something you ate that day or at most the day prior.
回复 1年前
FR
Fruit
Numerous pathogens that cause food poisoning actually have incubation periods that are around the range of 48 hours. To the best of my knowledge, many public health officials say it's often times not the most recent thing you ate (or even ate on that day) that caused the food poisoning but rather something that was eaten longer ago.
回复 1年前

相关报告

2022 年 11 月 10 日更新

美国疾病预防控制中心发布了收到召回的散装布里干酪的最新商店名单,Old Europe Cheese, Inc的召回通知中增加了卡门培尔奶酪。你可以在这里看到清单:fda.gov

38个州的700多家商店收到了散装奶酪,这些商店很可能在奶酪被召回之前重新包装并以其他品牌出售。这些奶酪可能不再在商店或人们家中出售。疾病预防控制中心建议人们不要食用、出售或供应召回的奶酪。

资料来源:疾病预防控制中心

2022 年 11 月 2 日更新

2022 年 10 月 4 日,瑞士裔美国人召回了 Old Europe Cheese, Inc. 生产的圣路易斯品牌布里奶酪。

2022 年 10 月 5 日,Old Europe Cheese, Inc. 扩大了召回范围,将烤布里奶酪包括在内。

2022 年 10 月 28 日,Old Europe Cheese,... 查看更多 Inc. 增加了一份收到召回的散装布里干酪和卡门培尔奶酪的商店名单,这些奶酪可以重新包装并以其他品牌出售。你可以在下面的链接中看到这个列表。调查仍在进行中。

资料来源:疾病预防控制中心

2022年9月30日

美国疾病预防控制中心与美国食品药品管理局以及州和地方合作伙伴一起,正在调查与Old Europe Cheese, Inc.生产的布里和卡门培尔软奶酪产品有关的单核细胞增生李斯特菌感染的多州疫情。

截至2022年9月28日,六个州(加利福尼亚州、乔治亚州、马萨诸塞州、密歇根州、新泽西州、德克萨斯州)报告了六人感染了单核细胞增生李斯特菌疫情菌株,有五人住院,没有死亡报告。病人的样本是在2017年8月6日至2022年8月5日期间采集的。调查仍在进行中。

2022 年 9 月 30 日,Old Europe Cheese, Inc. 召回了其布里干酪和卡门培尔奶酪。该公司还暂时停止生产这些奶酪。召回的产品是由 Old Europe Cheese, Inc. 生产的布里干酪和卡门培尔奶酪,以多个品牌出售:

黑熊
方块和桶
Charmant
鹅卵石
美食之旅
弗雷德里克斯
新鲜百里香
格伦维尤 农场
Good & Gath
Heinen's
圣女贞德
La Bonne Vie
Lidl
普罗旺斯生活
市场 32
matrie'd
大都会的
威望
Primo Taglio
红苹果奶酪
雷尼·皮科特
圣兰多
圣罗科
灵感之味
交易员 Joe

并在美国和墨西哥的全国门店出售:

艾伯森
萨菲威
Meijer
哈丁的
Shaw's
价格直升机
市场篮子
Raley's
拯救玛特
巨型食品
停下来购物
新鲜百里香
Lidl
豆芽
雅典食品
全食

消费者、餐馆和零售商不应食用、出售或提供召回的产品,而应将其丢弃;这包括2022年9月28日至2022年12月14日的最佳截止日期,以及所有口味和数量。有关产品名称、UPC 代码和商店的完整列表,请参阅召回通知。

如果您出现单核细胞增生李斯特菌症状,例如高烧、剧烈头痛、僵硬、恶心、腹痛和腹泻,请务必报告。它可以帮助及早发现和解决疫情,防止其他人受到伤害,并且可以进行更好的监测。如果症状持续,请寻求医疗护理。如果症状持续,请寻求医疗护理。

资料来源:cdc.gov
少看
472


2022 年 1 月 10 日,Bridgeford pepperoni stick 我和我丈夫是家里唯一吃过一些的人,而且我们都有剧烈的胃痉挛、腹泻、恶心和呕吐 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐, 抽筋 少看
1.0K


密歇根州本顿港的 Old Europe Cheese, Inc. 正在自愿召回其布里奶酪和卡门培尔奶酪,因为可能受到单核细胞增生李斯特菌的污染。所有 Old Europe Cheese Brie 和 Camembert 产品的最佳截止日期为 2022 年 12 月 14 日,均可自愿召回。这些产品于2022年8月1日至2022年9月28日分销,并在美国和墨西哥的全国超市、批发和零售商店有售。

单核细胞增生李斯特菌是一种可以在幼儿、体弱或老年人以及免疫系统较弱的其他人中引起严重的、有时甚至是致命的感染的生物。尽管健康人可能只出现短期症状,例如高烧、剧烈头痛、僵硬、恶心、腹痛和腹泻,但李斯特菌感染可能导致孕妇流产和死产。

-召回详情
以下被召回的产品标有从2022年9月28日到2022年12月14日的最佳截止日期,零售商可能已将散装的旧欧洲奶酪商品重新包装成较小的容器,并将这种重新包装的产品出售给消费者。此重新包装的产品可能不带有以下链接中所述的原始标签和产品信息。

我们敦促购买上述布里干酪和卡门培尔奶酪产品的消费者不要食用并丢弃该产品。在这种情况下,美国食品药品管理局建议,任何购买或收到任何召回产品的人都要格外警惕,对可能与这些产品接触的任何表面和容器进行清洁和消毒,以降低交叉污染的风险。李斯特菌可以在冷藏温度下存活,并且很容易传播到其他食物和表面。

-背景

该行动是在对产品和公司设施的120个样本进行全面环境审计后触发的。所有产品均未显示出污染,但其中一个设施的样本经检测呈阳性。由此产生的压力 阳性病例与2017年至2022年的6例李斯特菌病病例有关。这些案例以前与该公司的产品无关,但是 Old Europe Cheese 决定自愿召回,以避免给客户带来任何风险

该公司已决定根据这些结果自愿启动产品召回,并以消费者的健康为重点。已经确定了潜在的污染源,Old Europe Cheese 正在采取积极措施消除它。这些产品的生产已经停止,在公司对所采取措施的有效性充满信心之前,不会重新开始生产。

该公司正在与州和联邦当局及其客户密切合作,以尽可能快速、高效地进行自愿召回。我们产品的质量和安全是我们的第一要务。对于这种情况给您带来的任何不便,我们深表歉意。老欧洲奶酪的重中之重是顾客的健康。

如果您出现单核细胞增生李斯特菌症状,例如高烧、剧烈头痛、僵硬、恶心、腹痛和腹泻,请务必报告。它可以帮助及早发现和解决疫情,防止其他人受到伤害,并且可以进行更好的监测。如果症状持续,请就医。

公司名称:Old Europe Cheese, Inc.
品牌名称:多个
产品召回:布里干酪和卡门培尔奶酪
召回原因:单核细胞增生李斯特菌
美国食品药品管理局召回日期:2022 年 9 月... 查看更多 30 日

资料来源:fda.gov
少看
472


疑似食物中毒。症状:头痛,其他:其他
疑似来源:我从来没有吃过水果圈,几次之后我感觉不舒服
吃掉它们的日子。
发病:第二天清晨
时长:还有。
Sick:只有我。我是唯一的一个
谁吃了它们。
附加信息:否 | 症状: 头痛 少看
2.7K


位于佛罗里达州圣彼得堡的Seven Seas International USA, LLC自愿召回了540例巨型食品自有品牌烟熏三文鱼,因为它有可能受到单核细胞增生李斯特菌的污染。该产品由Giant Food在马里兰州、弗吉尼亚州、华盛顿特区和特拉华州分销。迄今为止,尚未报告任何疾病。

单核细胞增生李斯特菌是一种可导致幼儿、体弱或老年人以及其他免疫系统较弱的人的严重感染,有时甚至是致命感染的生物体。尽管健康的人可能只会出现短期症状,例如高烧、剧烈头痛、僵硬、恶心、腹痛和腹泻,但李斯特菌感染会导致孕妇流产和死产。

Giant Brand Wild Caught Sockeye 烟熏三文鱼,4 盎司,采用全印花纸板套包装,带有用于展示鱼的袖窗。这是一种冷藏物品。只有批号为 R4132 的 UPC 68826715832(印在透过套筒窗可见的透明塑料真空袋上)的包裹才会受到此次召回的影响。

该问题是通过马里兰州卫生部进行的常规监管测试发现的。建议使用批号代码 R4132 购买产品的消费者立即丢弃并停止使用该产品,或者将其退回购买地点以获得全额退款。美国食品药品管理局和该公司继续调查造成问题的原因。

如果您出现单核细胞增生李斯特菌症状,请务必报告。它可以帮助及早发现和解决疫情,防止其他人受到伤害,并且可以进行更好的监测。如果症状持续,请寻求医疗护理。

公司名称:美国七海国际有限责任公司
品牌名称:巨人
产品召回:烟熏三文鱼
召回原因:潜在的单核细胞增生李斯特菌污染
美国食品药品管理局召回日期:2022 年 11 月 8 日
产品名称:Giant Private Label Wild Caught Alaskan Sockeye 烟熏三文鱼 UPC # 68826715832 批次代码:R4132

资料来源:fda.gov 少看
188


这里有一个双肉饼汉堡和大蒜薯条。我在用餐中途要了蜂蜜芥末酱,味道很酸,但我希望情况会好起来,但事实并非如此。当我休息 5 分钟后回家时,开始出现剧烈的疼痛 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
580


12 月 18 日从这里订购了 3 名家庭成员。从那时起,所有三个人都因呕吐、腹泻、胃痛和恶心而生病。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 胃痛 少看
581


吃了辣椒,一个小时后出现了呕吐、腹泻、腹痛和发冷。在工作中生病了 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 寒战, 胃痛 少看


我星期天 12:30 左右在这里吃过饭,到那天晚上 6 点我得了严重的腹痛,一直持续到昨晚。不确定,他们没有用生菜,所以一定是汉堡包或鸡块。这是我经历过的最严重的痛苦。太糟糕了。 | 症状: 恶心, 抽筋 少看
374


最近有趣的报告

受影响的产品之所以从市场上召回,是因为其中含有未在标签上申报的牛奶。召回的产品已在安大略省和魁北克省出售。

受影响的产品:
品牌:Cruzilles,产品:Acid Mini Pastille — 水果果冻,尺寸:210 g,UPC:3 33990 075489,代码:04.2023 22815

检查您是否召回了商品;不要食用对您过敏或敏感的召回商品,因为它们可能会导致严重或危及生命的反应;也不要供应、使用、销售或分销召回的商品。

召回的商品应丢弃或退回购买地点。

如果您受到过敏原或未申报成分的伤害,请务必举报。它可以帮助发现和解决问题,防止他人受到伤害,并且可以进行更好的监控。如果症状持续,请寻求医疗护理。

公司名称:Acema Importations Inc.
品牌名称:Cruzilles
产品召回:Acid Mini Pastille — 水果果冻
召回原因:问题食物-过敏原-牛奶
加拿大食品检验局召回日期:2022-11-30

资料来源:recalls-rappels.canada.ca 少看


加利福尼亚州弗农的Green Day Produce, Inc. 正在召回其在2022年9月至2022年10月期间销售的200克/7.05盎司的金针菇(韩国产品)包装,因为它有可能被单核细胞增生李斯特菌污染,这种生物可能对幼儿、体弱或老年人以及其他免疫系统较弱的人造成严重的、有时甚至是致命的感染。召回的金针菇已在全国范围内分发给分销商和零售商店。迄今为止,尚未报告与该问题有关的疾病。

Enoki Mushroom 采用 200 克/7.05 盎司的透明塑料包装,正面有以下描述 “Enoki Mushroom”,背面有 Green Day Produce, Inc.UPC 是 16430-69080,位于包裹的背面。包裹上没有批号或日期。

公司名称:绿日农业
品牌名称:绿日农产品
产品召回:金针菇
召回原因:可能被单核细胞增生李斯特菌污染
美国食品药品管理局召回日期:2022 年 11 月 17 日

该产品的分销已暂停。密歇根州农业和农村发展部(MDARD)收集并分析了零售样本,发现了200g/7.05盎司的金针菇包装中存在单核细胞增生李斯特菌,发现了潜在的污染。

我们敦促购买召回产品的消费者将其退回购买地以获得全额退款。

如果您出现单核细胞增生李斯特菌症状,例如高烧、剧烈头痛、僵硬、恶心、腹痛和腹泻,请务必报告。它可以帮助及早发现和解决疫情,防止其他人受到伤害,并且可以进行更好的监测。如果症状持续,请寻求医疗护理。

资料来源:fda.gov 少看
472


Rappel Conso 宣布召回 CRUZILLES 的 CRUZILLES Fruit pastes Tart mini-pastilles,原因是椰子果酱中含有牛奶蛋白,尽管标签上没有提及过敏原。该产品在法国全国范围内发行。

召回的产品是 CRUZILLES Fruit pastes Tart mini-pastilles 直尺,210 克,带有代码:
• GTIN 3339900075489 Lot 22802-22803 最佳截止日期:09/31/2023
• GTIN 3339900075489 Lot 22815-22821-22824-22827 最佳截止日期:2023 年 4 月 30 日
• GTIN 3339900075489 拍品 22848-22853-22855-22862-22866 最佳截止日期:05/31/2023
• GTIN 3339900075489 Lot 22871 最佳截止日期:2023... 查看更多 年 6 月 30 日

品牌:CRUZILLES
包装:210g 带纸板套的聚氯乙烯条
上市日期:2022 年 8 月 24 日
上市结束日期:2022 年 11 月 16 日
储存温度:要在室温下储存的产品
销售地理区域:全法国
分销商:零售商
发布日期:2022 年 11 月 28 日
召回原因:椰子果酱中含有牛奶蛋白,而标签上没有提及过敏原
召回程序的结束日期:2022 年 12 月 31 日

如果你对牛奶蛋白过敏不要吃它,它可能会导致严重或危及生命的反应。请将其丢弃或退回购买地点以获得退款。

如果您受到过敏原或未申报成分的危害,请务必举报。它可以帮助发现和解决问题,防止他人受到伤害,并且可以进行更好的监控。如果症状持续,请寻求医疗护理。

资料来源:rappel.conso.gouv.fr
少看
12


按日期使用前一天,在煎锅里煮了整包 Fork in the Road 热狗。新鲜而不是冷冻。煮完后,我在上面放了罐装辣椒和豆子,然后也加热直到沸腾几分钟。吃了大约四分之一的热狗。不喜欢也不吃辣椒。热狗的味道不好,也不像我以前吃的时候那样。 少看
5.0K


疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、恶心、胃痛,其他:其他
疑似来源:谷物沙拉或鸡肉
发作:3 小时
时长:不确定
生病了:1 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 胃痛 少看
274


FSAI 宣布召回 Hotel Chocolat Carmel Milk Batons,因为该产品可能含有未在成分清单中申报的花生。对于对花生过敏或不耐受的消费者来说,这可能会使所涉批次变得不安全。

召回的商品是:
-Hotel Chocolat 焦糖牛奶警棍,120 克,批次代码:22286 和 22287;最佳截止日期:2023 年 7 月。

如果你对花生过敏不要吃花生,它们可能会引起严重或危及生命的反应。请把它们扔掉。

如果您受到过敏原或未申报成分的危害,请务必举报。它可以帮助发现和解决问题,防止他人受到伤害,并且可以进行更好的监控。如果症状持续,请寻求医疗护理。

资料来源:fsai.ie 少看
9


22 年 5 月 11 日星期六去这里吃午饭。我和妻子都有食物中毒而且腹泻很严重。这就是我们吃过的,不确定原因是什么,但我们相信是烧烤肋骨。它们真的很干我们把剩下的东西交给了我们的狗,它们也都生病了。
-朝鲜蓟和奶酪蘸酱。它还有红莎莎
-烧烤排骨配薯条
-hot cheetoes 鸡翼。 少看
1.3K


11/23/22,不确定。我在中午左右休息,然后通过谷歌搜索中国菜来决定选择这个地方。我相信我在 12:30 左右到达那里并订购了平底锅烤鸡肉。我在午餐时吃了其中的一部分,剩下的留给晚餐在晚上的兼职工作中吃。到了晚上 10 点,严重的腹泻和恶心就开始了。我失望了 4 天我没法和家人一起享受感恩节也没法吃任何东西。我正在寻求赔偿。谢谢你 少看
4.2K


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

GIANT, Cocoa Avenue, Hershey, PA, USA

Latest report: September 9, 2022 4:00 PM
#giantfoodstores #hershey #pennsylvania #unitedstates #friedrice #mushroom #chicken #pork
UJ

Nausea, Dizziness, Headache, Stomach Pain

2 months ago

Got a store-made mushroom chicken with pork fried rice meal and heated it up for lunch. Within an hour of consumption, I was feeling nauseous and dizzy. 3 hours later I am currently bedridden. | Symptoms: Nausea, Dizziness, Headache, Stomach Pain See Less
580


ET

Nausea, Acid reflux, Cramps

2 months ago

So I really like the taste of this stuff and have been eating it for 2-3 days straight. I know I don’t feel this from other stuff, it’s nausea followed with an acid reflux type of thing. Stomach also feels crampy. | Symptoms: Nausea, Acid reflux, Cramps See Less
580


ZN

Fever, Cramps

1 year ago

Purchased pre-cut packaged fruit from this location and ended up developing severe stomach cramps and a fever roughly 48 hours after consuming the pre-cut fruit. | Symptoms: Fever, Cramps See Less
581


NO
anonymous2386
How can you know it’s the fruit? Usually
Reply 1 year ago
FR
Fruit
The fruit was the only "new" thing I had in that 96 hour time-frame. Everything else I ate in that time-frame was fully cooked and stuff I have routinely eaten many times before with no problems at all.
Reply 1 year ago
NO
anonymous2387
How would it be fruit 48 hours later? Fruit is processed in your stomach rather quickly. I would assume it was something else. Maybe something you ate that day or at most the day prior.
Reply 1 year ago
FR
Fruit
Numerous pathogens that cause food poisoning actually have incubation periods that are around the range of 48 hours. To the best of my knowledge, many public health officials say it's often times not the most recent thing you ate (or even ate on that day) that caused the food poisoning but rather something that was eaten longer ago.
Reply 1 year ago

Related Reports

Update November 10, 2022

CDC published an updated list of stores that received recalled bulk brie and camembert cheese was added to Old Europe Cheese, Inc’s recall notice. You can see the list here: fda.gov

More than 700 stores in 38 states received bulk cheese, and these... See More stores likely repacked and sold them under other brand names before the cheese was recalled. These cheeses are likely no longer available in stores or in people’s homes. CDC is advising people not to eat, sell, or serve recalled cheese.

Source: CDC

Update November 02, 2022

On October 4, 2022, Swiss American recalled St Louis brand brie cheese made by Old Europe Cheese, Inc.

On October 5, 2022, Old Europe Cheese, Inc. expanded their recall to include baked brie cheese.

On October 28, 2022, Old Europe Cheese, Inc. added a list of stores that received recalled bulk brie and camembert cheese that may be repacked and sold under other brand names. You can see the list in the link below. The investigation is ongoing.

Source: CDC

September 30, 2022

The CDC, along with FDA and state and local partners, are investigating a multistate outbreak of Listeria monocytogenes infections linked to Brie and Camembert soft cheese products manufactured by Old Europe Cheese, Inc.

As of September 28, 2022, six people infected with the outbreak strain of Listeria monocytogenes have been reported from six states (CA, GA, MA, MI, NJ, TX), five people have been hospitalized and no deaths have been reported. Sick people’s samples were collected from August 6, 2017, to August 5, 2022. The investigation is ongoing.

On September 30, 2022, Old Europe Cheese, Inc. recalled its brie and camembert cheese. The company has also temporarily stopped producing these cheeses. The recalled products are Brie and camembert cheese made by Old Europe Cheese, Inc, sold under multiple brand names:

Black Bear
Block & Barrel
Charmant
Cobblestone
Culinary Tour
Fredericks
Fresh Thyme
Glenview Farms
Good & Gather
Heinen’s
Joan of Arc
La Bonne Vie
Lidl
Life in Provence
Market 32
Matrie’d
Metropolitan
Prestige
Primo Taglio
Red Apple Cheese
Reny Picot
St. Randeaux
St. Rocco
Taste of Inspiration
Trader Joe

And sold at stores nationwide in the US and Mexico:

Albertsons
Safeway
Meijer
Harding’s
Shaw’s
Price Chopper
Market Basket
Raley’s
Save Mart
Giant Foods
Stop & Shop
Fresh Thyme
Lidl
Sprouts
Athenian Foods
Whole Foods

Consumers, restaurants, and retailers should not eat, sell, or serve recalled products and should throw them away; this includes Best By Dates ranging from September 28, 2022 to December 14, 2022, and all flavors and quantities. See the recall notice for a full list of product names, UPC codes, and stores.

In case you are experiencing Listeria monocytogenes symptoms such as high fever, severe headache, stiffness, nausea, abdominal pain, and diarrhea, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

Source: cdc.gov
See Less
472


10/1/2022, Bridgeford pepperoni stick My husband and I are the only ones in the house that consumed some and we both have having violent stomach cramps, diarrhea, nausea and vomiting | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Cramps See Less
1.0K


Old Europe Cheese, Inc. of Benton Harbor, MI is issuing a voluntary recall of its Brie and Camembert cheeses because of potential contamination with Listeria monocytogenes. All Old Europe Cheese Brie and Camembert products with best by dates through 12/14/2022 are subject to the voluntary recall. The... See More products were distributed from August 01, 2022 through September 28, 2022 and were available at supermarkets, wholesale and retail stores nationwide in the USA and Mexico.

Listeria monocytogenes is an organism which can cause serious and sometimes fatal infections in young children, frail or elderly people and others with weakened immune systems. Although healthy individuals may suffer only short-term symptoms such as high fever, severe headache, stiffness, nausea, abdominal pain, and diarrhea, Listeria infection can cause miscarriages and stillbirths among pregnant women.

- RECALL DETAILS
The following products being recalled are marked with Best By Dates ranging from September 28, 2022 to December 14, 2022, Retailers may have repackaged bulk Old Europe Cheese items into smaller containers and sold this repackaged product to consumers. This repackaged product may not bear the original labeling and product information as described in link below.

Consumers who have purchased the stated Brie and Camembert products are urged not to consume it and discard the product. FDA recommends in these cases that anyone who purchased or received any recalled products to use extra vigilance in cleaning and sanitizing any surfaces and containers that may have come in contact with these products to reduce the risk of cross-contamination. Listeria can survive in refrigerated temperatures and can easily spread to other foods and surfaces.

- BACKGROUND

This action was triggered after a full environmental audit of 120 samples, both of the product and of the company’s facilities. None of the products showed contamination, but one of the facilities’ samples tested positive. The strain from that positive case has been linked to 6 cases of Listeriosis dating from 2017 to 2022. These cases were not previously linked to this company’s products, but Old Europe Cheese decided to do this voluntary recall in order to avoid any risk to their customers

The Company has decided to voluntarily initiate the product recall based on these results and with a focus on their consumers’ health. The source of potential contamination has been identified and Old Europe Cheese is taking active measures to eliminate it. Production of these products has been stopped and will not restart until the Company has full confidence in the effectivity of the applied measures.

The company is working closely with state and federal authorities and with its clients to make this voluntary recall as fast and efficient as possible. The quality and safety of our products is our number one priority. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused by this situation. Old Europe Cheese’s top priority is the health of our customers.

In case you are experiencing Listeria monocytogenes symptoms such as high fever, severe headache, stiffness, nausea, abdominal pain, and diarrhea, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

Company name: Old Europe Cheese, Inc.
Brand name: Multiple
Product recalled: Brie and Camembert Cheeses
Reason of the recall: Listeria monocytogenes
FDA Recall date: September 30, 2022

Source: fda.gov
See Less
472


Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Headache,other: Other
Suspected source: I have never eaten fruit loop’s & felt sick after several
Days of eating them.
Onset: The next day in early morning
Duration: Still have them.
Sick: Just me. I am the only one
Who ate them.
Additional information: No | Symptoms: Headache See Less
2.7K


Seven Seas International USA, LLC of St. Petersburg, Florida is voluntarily recalling 540 cases of Giant Food Private Label Sockeye Smoked Salmon, because it has the potential to be contaminated with Listeria monocytogenes. The product was distributed by Giant Food in Maryland, Virginia, Washington D.C. and Delaware.... See More No illnesses have been reported to date.

Listeria monocytogenes is an organism which can cause serious and sometimes fatal infections in young children, frail or elderly people, and others with weakened immune systems. Although healthy individuals may suffer only short-term symptoms such as high fever, severe headache, stiffness, nausea, abdominal pain and diarrhea, Listeria infection can cause miscarriages and stillbirths among pregnant women.

The Giant Brand Wild Caught Sockeye Smoked Salmon, 4 oz. is packaged in a fully printed cardboard sleeve with a sleeve window to display the fish. It is a refrigerated item. Only packages with UPC 68826715832 sold with Lot number R4132 (printed on the clear plastic vacuum bag visible through the sleeve window) are affected by this recall.

The issue was discovered through routine regulatory testing conducted by the Maryland Department of Health. Consumers who purchased the product with Lot code R4132 are advised to immediately discard and discontinue use of the product, or return it to the place of purchase for a full refund. The FDA and the company continue their investigation as to what caused the problem.

In case you are experiencing Listeria monocytogenes symptoms, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

Company name: Seven Seas International USA, LLC
Brand name: Giant
Product recalled: Smoked Salmon
Reason of the recall: Potential Listeria monocytogenes contamination
FDA Recall date: November 08, 2022
Product Name: Giant Private Label Wild Caught Alaskan Sockeye Smoked Salmon UPC # 68826715832 Lot Code: R4132

Source: fda.gov
See Less
188


A double patty burger and garlic fries from here. I asked for honey mustard halfway through my meal and it tasted sour but I was hoping it would’ve gotten better but it did not. When I got back home after 5 minutes of resting a sharp pain began | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
580


3 family members ordered from here on 12/18. All 3 have been sick with vomiting, diarrhea, stomach pain and nausea since then. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
581


I ate here on Sunday around 12:30, by 6 that night I had severe abdominal pain that lasted until last night, Not sure, they weren't using lettuce so it must have been from the hamburger or chicken nuggets. It was the worst pain I have ever experienced. It was just terrible. | Symptoms: Nausea, Cramps See Less
374


Salad from Deli. I ate a pre made salad that was on sale around 5pm and started throwing up and having diarrhea aroun 1030 pm | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
115


Recent Interesting Reports

I have a stomach ache, my head hurts and diarrhea yesterday I threw up all the hamburger I ate felt the bread saved and the bacon too | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Headache, Stomach Pain See Less
7


I got the seafood combination and ceviche plate and woke up severely sick the place was delicious great customer service but the food must have been either contaminated, expired, or sitting out for a long time, it was a combination of varieties of fish so we don’t... See More know which one made us sick but I will never eat there again | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting See Less
2.5K


1st time started in May of 2022 I ordered a zalad , ate the toast that came with it , hours later my throat hurt soooo bad as if lt was swollen , felt a lump sensation when I swallowed anything ... tried it again after that... See More didn't eat the bread didn't have a sore throat, tried it again (nov19) & my throat has been hurting every since today is the 23rd .. don't even want to eat... this time the sore throat came with diarrhea | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Sore Throat, Swelling See Less
96


FSANZ announced the recall of Hoyts Poppy Seeds by Hoyts Food Manufacturing Pty Ltd because of the potential presence of a chemical (thebaine) due to unsafe poppy seeds entering the food supply. These products have been available for sale at Coles & Woolworths nationally in Australia.

The... See More recalled product is:
- Hoyts Poppy Seeds, 100 gr sachet packet and 240 g Pet jar, Batch Codes: 28622, 29322, 29822 & 29922.

Food products containing thebaine may cause illness if consumed. Severe poisoning soon after ingestion has occurred in some people who have consumed large amounts of poppy seeds.

Consumers should not eat these products and should return to the place of purchase for a full refund and safe disposal.

In case you experience harm from this product, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve issues and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

Source: foodstandards.gov.au
See Less
19


Saturday early afternoon. Had a chocolate chip cookie. Later that evening after the only other stuff I ate was a box of Mac and cheese with the wife. Explosive vomit and other things. Still feel like shit. And it is 3 days later. No fever and no... See More covAIDs. Onky thing different than my wife I did was eat a damn cookie | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
1.2K


I bought organic medjool dates from here. Sell by date is 7/25/2023 .. I cut my dates open and put cashew butter inside. When I cut these open they were filled with mold and dead insects that burrowed their way in. Make sure you cut each date open before eating to prevent parasites and mold exposure See Less
2.5K


Rappel Conso announced the recall of RUSTADOU pure pork dry sausage by METRO FRANCE due to the presence of Salmonella. This product was distributed by METRO nationwide in France.

The recalled product is RUSTADOU pure pork dry sausage 1,4 Kg, with codes:
GTIN 3439496302522, Lot: 1104708, Best... See More date before 01/02/2023
GTIN 3439496302522, Lot: 1104708, Best date before 01/06/2023

Brand: RUSTADOU
Storage temperature: Product to be stored at room temperature.
Publication date: 11/14/2022
Reason for recall: Presence of Salmonella
Health mark: FR 22.136.007 CE

If you have the recalled product in your home, please do not eat it, throw it away or return it to the place of purchase for a refund.

In case you are experiencing Salmonella symptoms such as diarrhea, abdominal cramps, and fever, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

Source: rappel.conso.gouv.fr
See Less
12


Order today around 2pm. In so much pain, diahrrea and nausea right now. I regret ordering | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Other See Less
1.5K


Eating a Big Mac. For dinner at McDonald's, my wife and I ate a Best of Big Mac. In the evening my wife had a stomachache and so did I. However, during the night she vomited violently and could not sleep. | Symptoms: Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
13


Today, A burger petty I ate from here , I had the symptoms a few minutes after consumption so I think it is Staphylococcal , it was so painful , I drank floods and got a little better but my upper stomach still feels like it’s burning | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
288


Last 30 days