现在就报告
我在报告:
请至少选择其中一个选项
请填写事件地点
你还消费了吗(在过去 7 天内):
获取您的问题提醒
提供联系电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,就无法跟进您的投诉。请提供你的电子邮件。 谢谢你 🙂
请接受我们的条款和条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续工作变得更加容易,特别是在公共卫生调查等紧迫性的情况下。 谢谢你 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
  1. 收据
  2. 产品
  3. 包装
添加照片/视频
通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
请提供电子邮件或电话
请提供电子邮件或电话
谢谢你的报告
获取基于位置的通知
重要

说明您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

报告人
Loading...
请提供位置
请提供位置
请提供报告标题
请提供详细信息
请接受我们的条款和条件
为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

or
请提供电子邮件或电话
感谢您的报告!

重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

Joint Pain

已更新: 2022年10月23日 早上 8点16分
2022 年 10 月 23 日我相信那是强壮的墨西哥卷饼,但是我在墨西哥卷饼之前吃了 2 个普通的松脆炸玉米饼,但在生病之前我没能吃完墨西哥卷饼。我今天早上醒来时感觉很糟糕。我发烧了 102 度,我有严重的头痛,这种头痛始于吃了墨西哥卷饼之后,直到我呕吐之前,我今天早上醒来时头疼。我的身体、肌肉和关节酸痛。我看不见 少看
16


我代表还很差的丈夫,在 8 月 10 日从 8 月 10 日开始胃痛,午餐时他吃了未煮过的三文鱼 | 症状: 腹泻, 胃痛, 身体疼痛, 关节疼痛 少看
40


在我们逗留的最后一个晚上,我整晚都有胃痉挛,发展成腹泻、恶心、发冷和关节痛。这是有史以来最糟糕的回家航班,因为症状在整个回家的航班上一直持续存在,并且持续到今天的程度较小。奇怪的是,我的三个家庭成员从这里回家后病得很厉害,症状从我们旅行的最后一晚开始。值得庆幸的是,他们最糟糕的情况是他们回到家而不是上飞机。 少看
330


昨天,在罗斯维尔购物中心的美食广场里,在这里。在楼上洗手间附近的美食广场里,这个在罗斯维尔购物中心我整晚都在呕吐,一大早,我开始感到关节疼痛严重!我现在可能得了关节炎! | 症状: 关节疼痛, 呕吐 少看
1.2K


昨天下午 2 点至 3 点左右,我从这里吃了一只奶酪鸡肉和香蒜酱融化物。咖啡馆人手不足,在他们工作的员工中,他们是没有经验的员工(把我们茶的牛奶放在杯子里而不是一个小水罐里)。

大约 4 小时后我开始感到不适。这始于关节疼痛、极度腹胀和胃痉挛。事实上,我不能穿牛仔裤,因为它们太不舒服了。然后大约 2 小时后(进食后 6 个小时),我感到寒冷,发烧了。接下来是极度腹泻。我整天躺在床上,有关节酸痛、腹泻(每小时 2-4 次)、头痛、胃痉挛、呻吟疼痛和发烧。我整天都在断断续续地睡觉,因为这是缓解疼痛的唯一方法。因此,我无法享受在剑桥的愉快时光。此外,我明天要请假,因为我感觉很差,导致收入损失。

应该注意的是,鸡肉融化三明治之后我什么都没吃。 少看
1.5K


上周四下午 3 点,我和我的工作伙伴在这里停了下来,两人都得到了牧场弥天大谎。我们没有其他时间一起吃过饭。
到了星期一,我们俩都有发冷、胃痉挛、呕吐、头痛、肌肉痉挛、关节疼痛、食欲不振、无法入睡、失去协调能力。
我们住在彼此相距10英里的地方,看来我们同时发生了同样的事情。 少看
560


上周,腹泻、恶心、关节疼痛、发冷和头痛已有 2 天了

07/28 更新:现在一切都好多了。没有更多的症状。 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 其他, 头痛, 关节疼痛 少看
435


食物中毒:2022年7月15日下午4点,我们从这家餐厅吃了外卖的鸡腱和羊肉串,花了1150泰铢。有几天来,我们俩的食物都有严重的浇水腹泻和关节疼痛。这是我经历过的最严重的食物中毒。48 小时后,我们仍然虚弱,现在正在服用抗生素。72 小时后,咳嗽开始了。 少看
16


BE
b..............n
我们在甲米能买到一些平板电脑吗?如果有,你有品牌名称吗?
回复 2个月前
这发生在 7 月 7 日星期四晚上 9 点 45 分。我尝试了新的韩国汉堡然后半夜醒来时关节剧烈疼痛、恶心然后是严重的呕吐 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 关节疼痛 少看
1.3K


2022 年 6 月 6 日,我和丈夫在这里吃午饭我的:黑豆牛排沙拉丈夫:牛排炸玉米饼配平托豆共同点是牛排、米饭、Pico de Gallo、生菜、奶酪。1 小时后,我丈夫开始失去对膀胱的控制-我们不在家。我出现了沉闷的头痛我们俩都有恶心。只是一整夜都变得更糟。眼睛疼痛沉闷的猛击头痛,想吐但没有,持续的腹压但没有腹泻。严重的肌肉和骨骼疼痛。每 2 小时向上小便一次。我正在监视,以防需要急诊室就诊。这不仅是一次可怕的经历,而且我丈夫的免疫力低下。这对他来说非常关键。我们离吃饭还有 10 个小时了,刚开始在上厕所和头痛时冷静下来。正在研究食物中毒是否是他们的问题并找到了这个网站。希望在我们吃之前我能看见。 少看
9.1K


过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
I am reporting:
Please select at least one of the options
Please fill in incident place
Did you also consume (in the past 7 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
  1. The receipt
  2. The product
  3. The packaging
Add Photo/Video
Email or SMS a copy of report
Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
Please provide email or phone
Please provide email or phone
Thanks for your report.
Get location based notifications
IMPORTANT

Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

Report by
Loading...
Please provide location
Please provide location
Please provide report title
Please provide details
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

or
Please provide email or phone
Thank you for your report!

IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

Joint Pain

Updated: October 23, 2022 8:16 AM
10/23/2022 I believe it was the beefy burrito but I ate 2 regular crunchy taco before the burrito and I could not finish the burrito before felling sick. I woke up this morning feeling awful. I have a fever of 102 degrees, and i have a severe... See More headache that started after eating the burrito, and before I threw up, and I woke up this morning with a headache. My body, muscles, and my joints are sore. I can't see | Symptoms: Fever, Headache, Vomiting, Body Ache, Joint Pain, Vision Problem, Muscle Pain, Soreness See Less
16


On behalf of my husband who is still poorly, started with stomach pain on the 8-10-22, For lunch he had uncooked salmon | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain, Body Ache, Joint Pain See Less
40


On the final night of our stay here I had stomach cramps through the night developing into diarrhea, nausea, chills and joint pain. It was the worst flight home ever as the symptoms continued throughout the flight home and continue today to a lesser extent. The strange... See More thing is 3 of my family members became violently ill after returning home from here with symptoms starting the last night of our trip. Thankfully for them it the worst of it was when they got home and not on the plane. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps, Chills, Joint Pain See Less
330


yesterday, Inside the Roseville mall food court, here. In the upstairs food court near the restrooms, this in the Roseville mall I vomited all night long, in the early hours of the morning, I started to feel joint pain-severely! I may have arthritis now! | Symptoms: Joint Pain, Vomiting See Less
1.2K


At around 2-3 pm yesterday, I ate a cheese chicken and pesto melt from here. The cafe was understaffed, and among the staff they had working, they were inexperienced staff (putting the milk for our tea into a mug rather than a little jug).

I began to... See More feel unwell around 4 hours later. This started with aching joints, extreme bloating and stomach cramps. To the fact that I couldn’t wear jeans as they were so uncomfortable. Then around 2 hours later (6 after eating), I felt freezing and had a fever. This was then followed by extreme Diarrhea. I have been in bed all day with aching joints, Diarrhea (2-4 times an hour), headache, stomach cramps, groan aching and fever. I have spent all day sleeping on and off as it was the only way to handle the pain. And therefore, I haven’t been able to enjoy my stay in Cambridge. Furthermore, I will be taking tomorrow off work due to how poorly I feel, leading to a loss of earnings.

It should be noted that I hadn’t eaten anything after the chicken melt sandwich. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Fever, Cramps, Headache, Bloating, Joint Pain, Stomach Pain
See Less
1.5K


Me and my work partner stopped at here at 3 pm on thursday last week and both got a ranch whopper. No other time did we eat togather.
By monday we both has chills, stomach cramps, throwing up, headache, muscle spasms, painful joints, loss of all appitite,... See More inability to sleep, loss of co ordination.
We live 10 miles from eachother and it seems we have the same things happening at the same time. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Cramps, Headache, Chills, Muscle Spasms, Vomiting, Loss of Appetite, Joint Pain
See Less
560


Last week, Had diarrhea, nausea, joint aches, chills, and headache for 2 days

07/28 update: All better now. No more symptoms. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Other, Headache, Joint Pain See Less
435


FOOD POISONING: We ate our take out of chicken tendoori & lamb kebabs from this restaurant at 4pm on 15th July, 2022 paying 1150 baht. For a few days we both had bad watering diarrhea & joint pains from their food. The worst food poisoning I’ve ever... See More had. After 48 hours we are still weak and taking antibiotics now. After 72 hours, coughing comes on. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Joint Pain, Weakness See Less
16


BE
b..............n
We’re you able to get some tablets while in Krabi? If so do you have the brand name
Reply 2 months ago
This happened on Thursday July 7 at 9:45pm. I tried the new Korean Burger and woke up in the middle of the night with severe joint pain, nausea followed by severe vomiting | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Joint Pain See Less
1.3K


Husband and I ate here June 6 2022 for lunch Mine : Steak salad with black beans Husband: steak tacos with pinto beans The items in common were steak, rice, Pico de Gallo, lettuce, cheese. 1 hour later, my husband started loosing control of his bladder -... See More and we weren't home. I developed a dull headache both of us had nausea. Only got worse through the night. Eyes ached dull pounding head ache, wanting to throw up but didnt, constant abdominal pressure but no diarrhea. Major muscle and bone aches. Up every 2 hours urinating. I was on the watch in case an ER visit was going yo be necessary. Not only is this a HORRIBLE experience, my husband is immunocompromised. This was down right critical for him. We're at 10 hours from eating and just starting to calm down on potty visits and headach. Researching if food poisoning was an issue with them and found this site. Wish I'd seen it before we ate. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Headache, Stomach Pain, Joint Pain, Muscle Pain See Less
9.1K


Last 30 days