الإبلاغ عنه الآن
وظيفة الاختبار
أعراضي هي:
الرجاء تحديد واحد على الأقل من الأعراض
الرجاء تحديد واحد على الأقل من الأعراض
الرجاء تحديد واحد على الأقل من الأعراض

من فضلك املأ ما جعلك مريضا
يرجى ملء المكان الذي اشتريته
هل تأكل أيضا (في آخر 5 أيام):
الحصول على تنبيهات لحالتك
تقديم بريد إلكتروني لجهة الاتصال
حقل البريد الإلكتروني مطلوب
بدون معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك، لا يمكن متابعة شكواك. يرجى تقديم بريدك الإلكتروني. شكرا لك 🙂
يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام
حماية الأصدقاء والعائلة
توفير رقم هاتف جهة اتصال
وهذا يجعل من السهل المتابعة - خاصة إذا كان هناك بعض الإلحاح على سبيل المثال في تحقيق الصحة العامة. شكرا لك 👍
إضافة فيديو أو صورة!
نوصي باستخدام الفيديو أو الصور الخاصة بـ:
    أضف صورة / فيديو
    إرسال نسخة من التقرير عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية
    أدخل أدناه للحصول على رسالة عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو رسالة نصية نصية من تقريرك
    يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
    يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
    شكراً على تقريرك
    الحصول على إشعارات قائمة على
    هام

    يتم وضع تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق الأمر ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة حتى تتم معالجة تقريرك.

    تقرير
    Loading...
    يرجى تقديم الموقع
    يرجى تقديم الموقع
    يرجى تقديم عنوان التقرير
    يرجى تقديم التفاصيل
    يرجى قبول الشروط والأحكام
    احصل على تنبيهات وتحديثات لحالتك! لا تظهر معلومات الاتصال الخاصة بك على الموقع الإلكتروني.

    لا تظهر هذه المعلومات على الموقع الإلكتروني. يمكننا إعلامك بالتحديثات، وقد نتصل بك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات للمساعدة في حل مشكلتك أو متابعتها.

    or
    يرجى تقديم البريد الإلكتروني أو الهاتف
    شكرا لك على تقريرك!

    مهم - يتم وضع تقريرك في قائمة الانتظار - قد يستغرق ما يصل إلى 12 ساعة لعرض تقريرك على صفحتنا الرئيسية (إذا لم يتم اختياره كخاص)

    تفضل بزيارة صفحات التعلم للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات المفيدة أو راسلنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    وداعاً! وأطيب التمنيات في شفاءك

    الأرز هو سبب شائع للتسمم الغذائي. الأرز غير المطبوخ يمكن أن تحتوي على البكتيريا التسمم الغذائي Bacillus cereus. وتبقى البكتيريا على قيد الحياة حتى بعد طهي الأرز، ويمكن أن يؤدي سوء التعامل إلى إنتاج السموم. بداية الأعراض يمكن أن يكون في أقرب وقت بعد ساعة وتشمل القيء والإسهال.

    آخر تحديث: 29 يناير 2023

    المنتج: Rice

    حصلت على تاكو لحم الخنزير الحلو مع الخس والجبن وصلصة التشيلي الخضراء والأرز أمس. اليوم هذا الصباح أصبت بالإسهال وتعرضت لحادث. 👍 | الأعراض: إسهال انظر أقل


    اليوم، كان كل مكون تقريبًا في الوعاء مريبًا للوهلة الثانية، وكان الخس سائبًا ومتغيرًا اللون، وكان الأرز عجينًا ومتكتلًا، ولم يكن هناك سوى القليل من الخضار أو الفاصوليا أو اللحم. انتهى الأمر أنا وزوجتي بقضاء أمسيتنا محبوسين في الحمامات المقابلة. التفكير في استدعاء صحة المقاطعة. انظر أقل
    110


    تم إغلاق فندق Majlis في شمال بارافور، إرناكولام في 16 يناير بعد أن أبلغ أكثر من 100 شخص عن إصابتهم بالمرض بعد تناول المايونيز و «الفحم» و «المانتي» و «بيري بيري مانثي» والأرز المقلي المختلط، ولا يزال الفندق مغلقًا حتى الآن. تم العثور على العدوى في الغالب... شاهد المزيد لدى الأشخاص الذين تناولوا المايونيز المصنوع من البيض النيئ. في وقت لاحق، تم تأكيد وجود Salmonella في الاختبارات التي أجرتها إدارة الصحة في كلية الطب الحكومية، إرناكولام. ظهرت على الأشخاص المصابين أعراض تشمل الحمى والقيء وآلام المعدة والإسهال في غضون خمس إلى ست ساعات من تناول العديد من المواد الغذائية.

    وفقًا للأخبار، أصيب حوالي 196 شخصًا بالتسمم الغذائي في منطقة نورث بارافور في إرناكولام منذ 1 يناير 2023.

    إذا كنت تعاني من أعراض Salmonella مثل الإسهال وتشنجات البطن والحمى، فمن المهم الإبلاغ عنها. يمكن أن يساعد في اكتشاف حالات تفشي المرض وحلها مبكرًا ومنع الآخرين من التعرض للأذى، كما أنه يتيح مراقبة أفضل. إذا استمرت الأعراض، فاطلب الرعاية الطبية.

    المصدر: thehindu.com
    انظر أقل
    21


    طلبت وعاء البروتين المزدوج مع الدجاج والستيك. رأيت الموظفة تقوم بتغيير حاوية الأرز ورفعت علبة التقطير المبللة فوق طبق الطعام الخاص بي. أنا لست الشخص الذي يرفض الطعام، لذا تجاهلت الأمر الذي كلفني لاحقًا بعد ساعة إلى ساعتين من الإسهال الشديد | الأعراض: إسهال انظر أقل
    1.7K


    في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الأخيرة بعد مباراة كرة قدم لـ kc chefs، طلب Boyfriend تاكو مع كل شيء ورقائق السالسا على طبق صينية. مهما أكلنا هناك، لن نعود مرة أخرى أبدًا بسبب مرض الطعام الذي تم تقديمه للعملاء الأبرياء الذين يدفعون الكثير مقابل الخدمة التي لا قيمة... شاهد المزيد لها والأطعمة والمشروبات الرديئة التي تكون باهظة الثمن!!! | الأعراض: إسهال, غثيان, قيء انظر أقل
    353


    أكلت هناك الساعة 11:15 صباحًا يوم الاثنين 23 يناير. أصبت بخمول شديد وقشعريرة شديدة في الساعة 3 مساءً بحلول الساعة 5 مساءً كنت في السرير شعرت وكأنني أموت وأتقيأ بشدة لمدة تزيد عن 20 ساعة متتالية. لم يسبق لي في حياتي أن أصبت بتسمم غذائي أو تقيأت... شاهد المزيد بشدة لفترة طويلة. أكلت بوريتو الفول بدون بصل وأضيف الأرز وبطاطس العيد بالجبن وتاكو البطاطس الطري الحار. أعتقد أن الخس الخاص بهم سيئ وإلا فقد انتهت صلاحية الصلصة الحارة في التاكو الطري. أقترح بشدة أن يقوم شخص ما باختبار الخس والصلصة الحارة لأنه كما قلت لم يحدث هذا أبدًا في حياتي وأنا آكل هناك 3 مرات في الأسبوع. أما الخس أو الصلصة أو أي شخص يعمل هناك فهو أمر غير صحي للغاية ومثير للاشمئزاز. لذلك كنت أتقيأ بشكل متقطع كل ساعة تقريبًا لمدة 20 ساعة متتالية. بعد 30 ساعة تمكنت من الاحتفاظ بكوب من عصير البرتقال والموز. إنه الآن يوم الأربعاء وأعاني من آلام شديدة في المعدة وتمكنت أخيرًا من تناول الحساء في الساعة 12:30 مساءً. عانيت من حمى 99-101 لمدة ليلتين متتاليتين. بعد التقيؤ لمدة 15 ساعة تقريبًا، أصبت بالإسهال ثلاث مرات. لقد مررت بـ 3 جالونات من الماء في أقل من يومين وعندما تمكنت أخيرًا من خفض السوائل، تحولت إلى Pedialyte. | الأعراض: قيء, قشعريرة, ألم المعدة, إسهال, حمى انظر أقل
    2.0K


    EL
    e..................e
    TACO CASA Here In Greenville, TX./Texas, about two or more days ago now, where I've been living AT, for awhile, but I'm more originally from the Midwest whatever, but yeah, I think IT Is And Was The Gas Station (gas station LOL) TACO CASA, here in Greenville, Texas/TX. I got BEANS!! with Sauce And Sour Cream And Cheese Sprinkled On The BEANS!! had to GO To my family's doctor clinic, and had to get PRESCRIPTION(S), For Like Nausea Medication, And Also A Prescription For constipation medication (don't really like talking about my bathroom habits nope.....) And A Kind Of Prescription, For like a liquid IV drink, because I was dehydrated, from vomiting throughout the night, over two or more days ago, From FREAKING TACO CASA, my last meal of that night, over two or more days ago now, VERY Horrible Sleep/Rest, had to keep getting into a warm bath, for Most of the night, two or more days ago, the only thing that made me feel better, a warm bath.......What Is UP With ALL Of These Fast Food Places For Many Or Lots Of Years Now Anyways?? I guess NOBODY And NO ONE Who Works Or Also Delivers?? to these places, really give a woo hoo about ANY Of us much anymore, if they ever really DID before or prior, hey?? FOOD POISONING?? What Food Poisoning?? yeah whatever zzzzz.....Is ANYTHING safe to eat or drink??? from: Elise G. Greenville, TX./Texas AVOID TACO CASA!! no matter how many or how few times, one's bought that STUFF of Theirs......gross.....
    رد منذ يومين
    لقد مرضت بعد تناول الدجاج والجبن والأرز مرتين الآن في الشهر الماضي. لم أكن أدرك أن هذه الوجبات هي المشكلة. لن أوصي بتناول طعامهم على الإطلاق. | الأعراض: غثيان انظر أقل
    404


    إنتشلادا الدجاج هناك. تناولت أخت زوجي سندويشات التاكو (لحم الخنزير والأسماك) ولم تمرض. تناولت إنتشلادا الدجاج مع الأرز وأنا مريض بشدة. | الأعراض: إسهال, غثيان, قيء انظر أقل
    68


    أكلت وعاء الدجاج مع الأرز والجبن والذرة مع رقائق البطاطس في 1/18/23 حوالي الساعة 11 صباحًا. بدأت أشعر بالسوء في وقت لاحق من تلك الليلة حوالي الساعة 7 مساءً واضطررت إلى إلغاء العمل في اليوم التالي. شعرت بتحسن لمدة 24 ساعة تقريبًا. لم تذهب إلى الطبيب أو... شاهد المزيد المستشفى. عانت ابنة زملائي في العمل من أعراض مماثلة وكانت هنا أيضًا بعد بضعة أيام في 1/23/23. الكثير من الصدفة. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, قيء انظر أقل
    1.9K


    في 1/23/23 حصلت على وعاء دجاج مع الأرز الأبيض والجبن والخس والقشدة الحامضة. استيقظت مريضًا جدًا وغثيانًا وشعورًا بالجفاف. تركت المدرسة واضطررت إلى إلغاء العمل. أنا شخص يتمتع بصحة جيدة. أستطيع أن أقول أن الدجاج لم ينضج بالكامل وتوقفت عن تناوله. لم أتصل بالمتجر بشأن هذا حتى... شاهد المزيد الآن. | الأعراض: غثيان, إسهال, الجفاف انظر أقل
    1.9K


    آخر 30 يومًا

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Report by
    Loading...
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Rice is a common cause of food poisoning. Uncooked rice can contain the food poisoning bacteria Bacillus cereus. The bacteria survive even after the rice is cooked, and mishandling can lead to toxin production. Onset of symptoms can be as soon as an hour after and include vomiting and diarrhea.

    Last updated: January 29, 2023

    Product: Rice

    Got a sweet pork taco with lettuce cheese green chile sauce and rice yesterday. Today this morning I've had diarrhea and had an accident. 👍 | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less


    Today, Almost every ingredient in the bowl was suspicious at second glance, the lettuce was loose and discolored, the rice was pasty and clumped, little not no veggies, beans, or meat. Me and my wife BOTH ended up spending our evening locked in opposing bathrooms. Contemplating calling... See More county health. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
    110


    The Hotel Majlis in North Paravur, Ernakulam was closed down on January 16 after over 100 people reported falling ill after consuming mayonnaise, ‘al-fahm,’ ‘manthi,’ ‘peri-peri manthi,’ and mixed fried rice, it remains shut down to date. The infection was found mostly in people who had mayonnaise... See More made from raw eggs. Later, the presence of Salmonella was confirmed in the tests conducted by the Health Department at the Government Medical College, Ernakulam. The affected persons had developed symptoms including fever, vomiting, stomach ache, and diarrhea within five to six hours of having various food items.

    According to the news, about 196 people were affected by food poisoning in the district of North Paravur in Ernakulam since January 01, 2023.

    In case you are experiencing Salmonella symptoms such as diarrhea, abdominal cramps, and fever, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

    Source: thehindu.com
    See Less
    21


    I ordered Protein bowl double meat with Chicken and Steak. I saw the employee change out the rice container and she lifted the wet dripping can over my food plate. I'm not one to turn down food so I just ignored which cost me later 1 -2 hrs afterwards extreme Diarrhea | Symptoms: Diarrhea See Less
    1.7K


    Weekend last after k c chefs soccer game, Boyfriend ordered a taco with everything and a salsa chip on tray dish What ever we ate there we we’ll never go back again because of the sickness that food that was served to innocent customers that pay to... See More much for worthless service and lousy food and drinks that are overpriced!!! | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
    353


    I ate there at 11:15 AM on Monday January the 23rd. I got extreme lethargy and severe chills at 3pm by 5pm I was in bed felt like I was dying and puking severely for 20+ hours straight. I have never in my life had food poisoning... See More or puked this badly for that long. I ate a bean burrito no onion add rice, a cheesy fiesta potato and a spicy potato soft taco. I am guessing their lettuce is bad otherwise their spicy sauce in the soft taco was expired. I highly suggest someone go test their lettuce and their spicy sauce because like I said I’ve never in my life had this happen and I eat there 3 times a week. Either the lettuce, the sauce or someone working there is extremely unhygienic and disgusting. So on and off almost every hour for 20 hours straight I puked. After 30 hours was able to hold down a glass of orange juice and a banana. It’s now Wednesday and I have had extreme stomach pain and finally able to eat soup at 12:30pm. I had a fever of 99-101 for two nights straight. After puking for maybe 15 hours I then had diarrhea three times. I went through 3 gallons of water in less than two days and when I was finally able to keep fluids down I switched to Pedialyte. | Symptoms: Vomiting, Chills, Stomach Pain, Diarrhea, Fever See Less
    2.0K


    EL
    e..................e
    TACO CASA Here In Greenville, TX./Texas, about two or more days ago now, where I've been living AT, for awhile, but I'm more originally from the Midwest whatever, but yeah, I think IT Is And Was The Gas Station (gas station LOL) TACO CASA, here in Greenville, Texas/TX. I got BEANS!! with Sauce And Sour Cream And Cheese Sprinkled On The BEANS!! had to GO To my family's doctor clinic, and had to get PRESCRIPTION(S), For Like Nausea Medication, And Also A Prescription For constipation medication (don't really like talking about my bathroom habits nope.....) And A Kind Of Prescription, For like a liquid IV drink, because I was dehydrated, from vomiting throughout the night, over two or more days ago, From FREAKING TACO CASA, my last meal of that night, over two or more days ago now, VERY Horrible Sleep/Rest, had to keep getting into a warm bath, for Most of the night, two or more days ago, the only thing that made me feel better, a warm bath.......What Is UP With ALL Of These Fast Food Places For Many Or Lots Of Years Now Anyways?? I guess NOBODY And NO ONE Who Works Or Also Delivers?? to these places, really give a woo hoo about ANY Of us much anymore, if they ever really DID before or prior, hey?? FOOD POISONING?? What Food Poisoning?? yeah whatever zzzzz.....Is ANYTHING safe to eat or drink??? from: Elise G. Greenville, TX./Texas AVOID TACO CASA!! no matter how many or how few times, one's bought that STUFF of Theirs......gross.....
    Reply 3 days ago
    I've gotten sick after eating the cheesy chicken and rice twice now in the last month. I didn't realize it was these meals that were the issue. Would not recommend ever eating their food. | Symptoms: Nausea See Less
    404


    Chicken enchiladas there. My sister-in-law had tacos (pork and fish) and did not get sick. I had the chicken enchiladas with their rice and I am violently ill | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
    68


    Ate a chicken bowl with rice, cheese, corn with chips on 1/18/23 around 11am. I started feeling bad later that night around 7pm and had to call off work the next day. Almost exactly 24 hours, I felt better. Didn't go to the doctor or hospital. My... See More co-workers daughter experienced similar sysmptoms and she had here as well a few days later on 1/23/23. Too much of a coincidence. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    1.9K


    On 1/23/23 I got a chicken bowl with white rice, cheese, lettuce, and sour cream. I woke up very sick, nauseous and feeling dehydrated. I left school and had to call off work. I'm a pretty healthy individual. I could tell the chicken wasnt fully cooked and... See More stopped eating it. I have not called the store about this yet. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Dehydration See Less
    1.9K


    Last 30 days