将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
Illinois, USA
FSIS 宣布,Food Evolution 将召回约 6,806 磅即食(RTE)蘸料和沙拉产品,因为这些产品含有未经联邦检查而生产的肉类。目前没有关于消费这些产品造成的不良反应的证实报告。

FSIS 担心某些产品可能存在于消费者的冰箱中。敦促购买这些产品的消费者不要消费它们。这些产品应该丢弃或退回购买地。

含肉的 RTE 蘸料和沙拉产品于 2020 年 11 月 9 日至 2021 年 1 月 29 日的不同日期生产,并且 “使用者” 日期至 2021 年 2 月 6 日。被召回的产品在美国农业部检验标记内印有企业编号 “EST. 34309”。这些商品被运往伊利诺伊州的零售地点。以下产品可能会召回:

-Taco 蘸上煎豆、辣椒、酸奶油、切达干酪、洋葱、黑橄榄、Jalapenos 和红辣椒精心手工制作 — 对你来说新鲜 — 新鲜、快速、美食 (31 盎司)。
-Taco 蘸上冷冻豆、辣椒、酸奶油、切达干酪、洋葱、黑橄榄、Jalapenos 和红辣椒精心手工制作 — 对你来说新鲜 — 新鲜、快速、美食。(18 盎司)。
-三色意大利风格 Rotini 意大利面沙拉配萨拉米精心手工制作-对你来说新鲜-新鲜、快速、美食。(7 盎司)。
-德国风格土豆沙拉配培根精心手工制作-对你来说新鲜-新鲜、快速、美食。(8 盎司)。

该问题是在常规 FSIS 验证任务期间发现的。金融情报局人员发现,该公司在一家非现场设施生产的适用产品没有进行联邦检查,然后对产品进行重新包装并贴上美国农业部在联邦机构的检验标记。

我记得这是一个类别,这意味着这是一种健康危害情况,使用该产品有合理的可能性会造成严重的不良健康后果或死亡。

在 FSIS 网站上查看完整的召回详细信息 fsis.usda.gov

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
Illinois, USA
The FSIS announced the recall of approximately 6,806 pounds of ready-to-eat (RTE) dip and salads products by Food Evolution because they contain meat that was produced without the benefit of federal inspection. There have been no confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products.

FSIS is concerned that some product may be in consumers’ refrigerators. Consumers who have purchased these products are urged not to consume them. These products should be thrown away or returned to the place of purchase.

The RTE dip and salad items containing meat were produced on various dates from Nov. 9, 2020, through Jan. 29, 2021 and have “USE BY” dates through Feb. 6, 2021. The recalled products bear establishment number “EST. 34309” inside the USDA mark of inspection. These items were shipped to retail locations in Illinois. The following product is subject to recall:

- Taco Dip With Refried Beans, Chili, Sour Cream, Cheddar, Onions, Black Olives, Jalapenos, & Red Pepper thoughtfully handmade —fresh to you — Fresh, Fast, Gourmet (31-oz).
- Taco Dip With Refried Beans, Chili, Sour Cream, Cheddar, Onions, Black Olives, Jalapenos, & Red Pepper thoughtfully handmade —fresh to you — Fresh, Fast, Gourmet. (18-oz).
- Tri-Colored Italian Style Rotini Pasta Salad with Salami thoughtfully handmade — fresh to you — Fresh, Fast, Gourmet. (7-oz).
- German Style Potato Salad with Bacon thoughtfully handmade — fresh to you — Fresh, Fast, Gourmet. (8-oz).

The problem was discovered during routine FSIS verification tasks. FSIS personnel discovered that the establishment produced amenable product at an off-site facility without the benefit of federal inspection, then repackaged and labeled the products with the USDA mark of inspection at the federal establishment.

This is a Class I recall meaning it is a health hazard situation where there is a reasonable probability that the use of the product will cause serious, adverse health consequences or death.

Check the full recall details on the FSIS website fsis.usda.gov