现在就报告
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    添加照片/视频
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    重要

    您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

    报告人
    Loading...
    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    or
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    产品: Green Giant

    已更新: 2022年12月13日 凌晨 1点27分
    吃了冷冻的绿巨人西兰花,几个小时后开始感到恶心、轻微腹泻和呕吐。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
    1.8K


    我自己和我的男朋友都得了我们认为是李斯特菌的东西。我们共同吃了一顿饭,包括来自印第安纳州迈耶 26、印第安纳州拉斐特的 eckridge 烟熏香肠 14 盎司、克罗格牌土豆罐头和罐装绿巨型青豆。我们在星期一晚上 10 点左右吃了这顿饭。我们分享的唯一一件事是 Kroger(Payless)面包店里的一块白色生日蛋糕,但我女儿在周六也带了其中的一些,那时我们没人生病。但是,在星期二早上,我和我的男朋友都在早上 7 点左右醒来,腹泻和胃部不适。症状迅速恶化,中午之前我们已经全力击中我们俩了。严重的胃痉挛、使人衰弱和持续的腹泻、恶心和呕吐一直持续到我们俩都脱水以至于无法移动或说话。我们在症状出现后的 5 小时内就完全脱水了。情况很粗糙,在喝了极少量的 pedialyte 并服用了大量的 zofrans 处方大约 18-24 小时之后,症状终于开始消退。到星期五,靠着上帝的恩典,我们回到了大约75%,但这让我们失望了很多。我的男朋友的免疫系统无可挑剔,几乎可以忍受任何东西.我从来没有见过他因任何事情而生病 —— 这是对上帝诚实的真理。然后这个人正从厕所爬回床上哭着求上帝饶恕他这种痛苦。一直在沙发上看的时候,歇斯底里但无能为力,因为我自己无法克服胃痛,除了抽泣然后试着打电话给别人来帮我们之外,我也没有精力去做其他任何事情。从医学上讲,这是发生在我身上的最糟糕的事情之一。我认为可以肯定地说这绝对是我男朋友经历过的最糟糕的事情。邮政邮票:香肠上的日期是 23 年 1 月 23 日。22 年 10 月 26 日从印第安纳州迈耶拉斐特购买。

    11/16 更新:症状开始大约 36 小时后,我们感觉好多了。然后它就恢复了力量和胃口,为自己补充了水分。这对我们的身体非常艰难... 而且无论如何我都不是一个超级 “健康” 的人。实际上,我被认为是 “身体虚弱”。因此,绝对是一件很难经历的事情。 少看
    164


    煮熟的冷冻绿色巨型西兰花和花椰菜。在袋子里蒸汽。2022 年 11 月 10 日晚上 7 点左右吃掉了。之后什么都没有。2022 年 12 月 10 日上午 10 点左右开始胃部不适。恶心和呕吐。然后严重腹泻 4 个小时。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
    151


    我吃了一份绿色巨型蒸笼,用轻微调味的烤红土豆、青豆和迷迭香。我腹泻和恶心已经三天了。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻 少看
    1.1K


    昨天晚上 9 点,Green Giant 冷冻蔬菜和大蒜意大利面我、我丈夫和 4 岁的孩子都在晚上 9 点生了暴力。食用后 4 小时。呕吐、腹泻、胃痛。 | 症状: 腹泻, 呕吐, 胃痛 少看
    621


    我从杂货店买了生的 Green Giant Broccoli 小花,然后在午餐时吃了它们,整天我都像得了胃流感一样摔倒了,我得了腹泻,甚至还没有消化粪便中的一部分!我整天都有发冷、胃痛和腹泻! | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 寒战, 胃痛 少看
    1.3K
    1 分享


    西兰花蔬菜旋律作者:绿巨人!我里面有一个异物。直到我吃完之后才知道蔬菜才切成花椰菜,当我打开它时,它满是骨头!我病得很厉害我减掉了 10 磅。当我把它切开时,我看见的只是骨头。我什至不喜欢鱼了!!我试着给他们打电话他们从来没有给我回电话他们告诉我那是冻干的花椰菜。我为什么生病这么大?他们无视我的电话我的医生记下我的照片我真的受够了!!! 少看
    1.7K


    Potandon Produce L.C. 正在更新其 10 月 26 日自愿召回从基勒家庭农场供应并作为 Green Giant Fresh 出售的洋葱的情况,其中包括 2021 年 7 月 15 日至 8 月 22 日期间运往联合国国际联合国国际金会零售配送中心的 3 磅和 5 磅整袋黄洋葱和 2 磅整袋白洋葱由于沙门氏菌可能受到污染,在伊利诺伊州尚佩恩。

    此次召回不影响任何其他 Green Giant Fresh 产品,也不会影响任何 Green Giant 罐装或冷冻蔬菜产品。

    这些是来自 Keeler 家庭农场的其他召回洋葱:

    -绿巨人新鲜全黄洋葱,3 磅袋装,零售特区配送地点:伊利诺伊州尚佩恩,UPC:60580600123-9,日期已送达零售区(不在包装内):2021 年 7 月 15 日编号 149007... 查看更多 | 7/18/2021 批号 149007 | 8/22/2021 编号 #119008
    -Green Giant 新鲜全黄洋葱,5 磅,袋装,零售特区送货地点:伊利诺伊州尚佩恩,UPC:60580600170-3,日期已送达零售区(不装袋):8/10/2021 编号 049008
    -Green Giant FreshWhole 白洋葱,2 磅,零售特区配送地点:伊利诺伊州尚佩恩,UPC:60580600218-2,日期已送达零售区(不在包装袋中):8/16/2021 批次 #139008

    任何拥有召回的整个洋葱或曾将其用作菜肴成分的任何人都不应食用它们,应妥善处置产品或将其退回购买地以获得退款。

    如果您遇到沙门氏菌症状,例如腹泻、腹部绞痛和发烧,请务必报告。它可以帮助及早发现和解决疫情,防止他人受到伤害,并且可以更好地进行监控。

    公司公告日期:2021 年 11 月 15 日
    FDA 发布日期:2021 年 11 月 15 日
    产品类型:食品和饮料
    公告原因:可能受到沙门氏菌污染
    公司名称:波坦登生产有限责任公司
    品牌名称:绿巨人新鲜
    产品描述:整个黄洋葱和白洋葱

    资料来源:fda.gov
    少看
    203


    爱达荷州爱达荷福尔斯的 Potandon Produce L.L.C. 自愿召回从基勒家庭农场供应的洋葱,并以 2 磅袋、3 磅袋和 5 磅袋装的 Green Giant Fresh 全黄洋葱和 2 磅袋装的整个白洋葱出售,因为它们有可能被沙门氏菌污染。受影响的洋葱在 2021 年 7 月 15 日至 7 月 30 日之间直接运往位于北达科他州法戈的三个 UNFI 零售配送中心(DC);北达科他州俾斯麦和明尼苏达州霍普金斯。

    此次召回不影响任何其他 Green Giant Fresh 产品,也不会影响任何 Green Giant 罐装或冷冻蔬菜产品。

    沙门氏菌是一种生物体,可能会导致幼儿,体弱或老年人以及其他免疫系统较弱的人感染严重甚至有时是致命的感染。感染沙门氏菌的健康人经常会出现发烧、腹泻(可能是血腥的)、恶心、呕吐和腹痛。在极少数情况下,感染沙门氏菌会导致生物体进入血液并产生更严重的疾病,例如动脉感染(即感染的动脉瘤)、心内膜炎和关节炎。

    任何拥有召回的整个洋葱或曾将其用作菜肴成分的任何人都不应食用它们,应妥善处置产品或将其退回购买地以获得退款。

    公司名称:波坦登生产有限责任公司
    品牌名称:绿巨人
    产品召回:黄洋葱和白洋葱
    召回原因:沙门氏菌的潜在污染
    FDA 召回日期:2021 年 10 月... 查看更多 26 日

    fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息,包括产品表列表中的其他物品

    资料来源:FDA
    少看
    148


    爱达荷州爱达荷瀑布的 Potandon Produce L.L.C. 自愿召回 2 磅袋、3 磅袋和 5 磅袋装的 Green Giant Fresh 全黄洋葱;2 磅袋装的整个白洋葱;2 磅袋装的整个红洋葱;直接运往北达科他州法戈的三个 UNFI 零售配送中心(DC)的 2 磅袋装的整个红洋葱;由于潜在的沙门氏菌污染,2021 年 7 月 9 日至 8 月 6 日之间,北达科他州俾斯麦和明尼苏达州霍普金斯。此次召回不影响任何其他 Green Giant Fresh 产品,也不会影响任何 Green Giant 罐装或冷冻蔬菜产品。

    召回的洋葱来自 ProSource Produce LLC,之所以被召回,是因为它们有可能受到沙门氏菌的污染,沙门氏菌是一种可能导致幼儿,体弱或老年人以及其他免疫系统较弱的人严重甚至有时甚至致命的感染的生物。感染沙门氏菌的健康人经常会出现发烧、腹泻(可能是血腥的)、恶心、呕吐和腹痛。在极少数情况下,感染沙门氏菌会导致生物体进入血液并产生更严重的疾病,例如动脉感染(即感染的动脉瘤)、心内膜炎和关节炎。

    任何拥有召回的整个洋葱或曾将其用作菜肴成分的任何人都不应食用它们,应妥善处置产品或将其退回购买地以获得退款。

    公司名称:波坦登生产有限责任公司
    品牌名称:绿巨人
    产品召回:红洋葱、黄洋葱和白洋葱
    召回原因:潜在的沙门氏菌污染
    FDA 召回日期:2021... 查看更多 年 10 月 23 日

    fda.gov 上查看完整的召回详细信息,包括描述、批号和标签

    资料来源:FDA
    少看
    148


    过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Report by
    Loading...
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Product: Green Giant

    Updated: December 13, 2022 1:27 AM
    Ate frozen Green Giant Broccoli, a few hours later started feeling nausea, slight diarrhea and vomiting. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    1.9K


    Both myself and my boyfriend just had what we believe to be Listeria. We mutually ate one shared meal consisting of eckridge smoked sausage 14oz from Meijer, Indiana 26, Lafayette, IN, canned Kroger brand potatoes, and canned green giant green beans. We ate the meal Monday evening... See More at around 10pm. Only other thing we shared was a piece of white birthday cake from the Kroger (Payless) bakery, but my daughter had some of it on Saturday with us too and none of us got sick then. On Tuesday morning, however, both my bf and i woke up around 7am with diarrhea and upset stomachs. Symptoms quickly progressed and we’re hitting us both full-force by noon. Severe stomach cramps, debilitating and persistent diarrhea, nausea and vomiting that continued until we were both so dehydrated we couldn’t move or talk. We completely dehydrated ourselves within 5 hours of the symptoms beginning. It took it’s coarse and after about 18-24 hours of sipping very small amounts of pedialyte and taking a concerning amount of prescription zofrans, symptoms began to finally subside. By Friday, by the grace of God, we were back to about 75%, but this took SO MUCH out of us. My bf has an impeccable immune system and can stomach just about anything. I’ve never once seen him get sick with ANYTHING— that is the honest to god truth. And this man was crawling from the toilet back to the bed wailing and begging god to spare him this pain. All while I was watching from the couch, hysterical but unable to help because I myself was unable to push through the stomach pain nor did I have to energy to do anything other than sob and try to call someone to come help us. This was one of the worst thing that has happened to me, medically speaking. I think it’s safe to say it was DEFINITELY the worst thing my boyfriend has ever experienced.Post stamp: DATE ON THE SAUSAGE WAS 1/23/23. Purchased 10/26/22 from Meijer Lafayette Indiana.

    11/16 update: We were feeling significantly better about 36 hours after the symptoms began. Then it was just regaining out strengths & appetites and re-hydrating ourselves. It was extremely tough on our bodies… and I’m not a super “healthy” person by any means. Actually, I’m considered “medically frail”. So definitely a hard thing to go through. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Stomach Pain, Other
    See Less
    164


    Cooked Frozen green giant broccoli and cauliflower. Steam in the bag. Ate it 10/11/2022 around 7pm. Nothing after that. Started getting stomach upset around 10 am 10/12/2022. Nausea and vomiting. Then severe diarrhea for 4 hours. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    154


    I ate a serving of green giant steamers lightly sauced roasted red potatoes, green beans & rosemary. I had diarrhea and nausea for three days. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
    1.1K


    9 pm yesterday , Green giant frozen vegetable and garlic pasta  Me , my husband and 4 year old all got violently ill at 9 pm. 4 hours following consumption. Vomiting, diarrhea, stomach pain.  | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
    624


    I bought raw Green Giant Broccoli florets from the grocery store and ate them for lunch and all day I fell like I have the stomach flu and I've had diarrhea and have not even digested parts of them in my stool! I have chills and stomach pain and diarrhea all day long! | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Chills, Stomach Pain See Less
    1.3K
    1 Share


    Broccoli vegetable melody By green giant!! I had a foreign object in it. Did not know until after I ate the vegetables went to cut into the cauliflower and when I opened it up it was full of bones !! I was so sick I lost 10... See More pounds. When I cut it open all I saw was bones. I don’t even like fish anymore!!! I’ve tried calling them they never called me back they told me it was freeze dried Cauliflower. Why did I get so sick? They ignore my calls my doctor notes my pictures I’m truly fed up!!! | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
    1.7K


    Potandon Produce L.L.C. is updating its October 26 voluntary recall of onions supplied from Keeler Family Farms and sold as Green Giant Fresh to include 3lb. and 5lb. bags of whole yellow onions and 2 lb. bags of whole white onions shipped between July 15 and August... See More 22, 2021 to a UNFI retail distribution center in Champaign, Illinois due to possible salmonella contamination.

    This recall does not affect any other Green Giant Fresh products or include any Green Giant canned or frozen vegetable products.

    These are the additional recalled onions sourced from Keeler Family Farms:

    - Green Giant Fresh Whole Yellow Onions, 3 lb. Bag, Retail DC delivery location: Champaign, IL, UPC: 60580600123-9, Dated Delivered to Retail DC (not on bag): 7/15/2021 Lot # 149007 | 7/18/2021 Lot # 149007 | 8/22/2021 Lot #119008
    - Green Giant Fresh Whole Yellow Onions, 5 lb, Bag, Retail DC delivery location: Champaign, IL, UPC: 60580600170-3, Dated Delivered to Retail DC (not on bag): 8/10/2021 Lot # 049008
    - Green Giant FreshWhole White Onions, 2 lb, Retail DC delivery location: Champaign, IL, UPC: 60580600218-2, Dated Delivered to Retail DC (not on bag): 8/16/2021 Lot #139008

    Anyone who has the recalled whole onions in their possession or has used them as an ingredient in a dish should not consume them and should either dispose of the product properly or return it to the place of purchase for a refund.

    In case you are experiencing Salmonella symptoms such as diarrhea, abdominal cramps, and fever, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance.

    Company Announcement Date: November 15, 2021
    FDA Publish Date: November 15, 2021
    Product Type: Food & Beverages
    Reason for Announcement: Potential to be contaminated with Salmonella
    Company Name: Potandon Produce L.L.C
    Brand Name: Green Giant Fresh
    Product Description: Whole yellow and white onions

    Source: fda.gov
    See Less
    206


    Potandon Produce L.L.C. of Idaho Falls, Idaho is voluntarily recalling onions supplied from Keeler Family Farms and sold as Green Giant Fresh whole yellow onions in 2 lb. bags, 3 lb. bags, and 5 lb. bags and whole white onions in 2 lb. bags, because they have... See More the potential to be contaminated with Salmonella. The affected onions were delivered directly to three UNFI retail distribution centers (DCs) in Fargo, North Dakota; Bismarck, North Dakota, and Hopkins, Minnesota between July 15 and July 30, 2021.

    This recall does not affect any other Green Giant Fresh products or include any Green Giant canned or frozen vegetable products.

    Salmonella is an organism which can cause serious and sometimes fatal infections in young children, frail or elderly people, and others with weakened immune systems. Healthy persons infected with Salmonella often experience fever, diarrhea (which may be bloody), nausea, vomiting and abdominal pain. In rare circumstances, infection with Salmonella can result in the organism getting into the bloodstream and producing more severe illnesses such as arterial infections (i.e., infected aneurysms), endocarditis, and arthritis.

    Anyone who has the recalled whole onions in their possession or has used them as an ingredient in a dish should not consume them and should either dispose of the product properly or return it to the place of purchase for a refund.

    Company name: Potandon Produce LLC
    Brand name: Green Giant
    Product recalled: Yellow and white onions
    Reason of the recall: Potential Salmonella contamination
    FDA Recall date: October 26, 2021

    Check the full recall details including the additional items in the product table list on fda.gov

    Source: FDA
    See Less
    149


    Potandon Produce L.L.C. of Idaho Falls, Idaho is voluntarily recalling Green Giant Fresh whole yellow onions in 2 lb. bags, 3 lb. bags, and 5 lb. bags; whole white onions in 2 lb. bags; and whole red onions in 2 lb. bags delivered directly to three UNFI... See More retail distribution centers (DCs) in Fargo, North Dakota; Bismarck, North Dakota and Hopkins, Minnesota between July 9 and Aug 6, 2021 due to potential Salmonella contamination. This recall does not affect any other Green Giant Fresh products or include any Green Giant canned or frozen vegetable products.

    The recalled onions were sourced from ProSource Produce LLC and are being recalled because they have the potential to be contaminated with Salmonella, an organism which can cause serious and sometimes fatal infections in young children, frail or elderly people, and others with weakened immune systems. Healthy persons infected with Salmonella often experience fever, diarrhea (which may be bloody), nausea, vomiting and abdominal pain. In rare circumstances, infection with Salmonella can result in the organism getting into the bloodstream and producing more severe illnesses such as arterial infections (i.e., infected aneurysms), endocarditis and arthritis.

    Anyone who has the recalled whole onions in their possession or has used them as an ingredient in a dish should not consume them and should either dispose of the product properly or return it to the place of purchase for a refund.

    Company name: Potandon Produce LLC
    Brand name: Green Giant
    Product recalled: Red, yellow, and white onions
    Reason of the recall: Potential Salmonella Contamination
    FDA Recall date: October 23, 2021

    Check the full recall details including description, lot codes, and labels on fda.gov

    Source: FDA
    See Less
    149


    Last 30 days