لصق هذا الرمز مباشرة في جزء HTML من موقعك، وسوف تكون على ما يرام للذهاب
معاينة
USA
أعلنت FSIS عن استدعاء ما يقرب من 4,860 رطل من منتجات لحوم البقر الخالية من العظم المستوردة من قبل شركة JBS الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية للأغذية, جريلي, كولو. شركة ومستورد سجل لأن المنتجات قد تكون ملوثة مع E. القولونية O157: H7.

تم استيراد منتجات لحوم البقر الخام والمجمدة الخالية من العظم في أو حوالي 10 نوفمبر 2020 وتوزيعها لمزيد من المعالجة. المنتجات التالية تخضع للتذكر:

- 60-رطل. صناديق من الورق المقوى التي تحتوي على «95CL منتجات لحوم البقر العظم من أستراليا» مع «معبأة على: 02-SEP-20" والأسترالية «EST. 4» على ملصق التعبئة والتغليف.

تم شحن المنتجات إلى الموزعين والمزيد من المعالجات في نيويورك وبنسلفانيا.

تم اكتشاف المشكلة عندما جمعت FSIS عينة المنتج الروتينية التي أكدت إيجابية لوجود E. القولونية O157:H7. لم تكن هناك تقارير مؤكدة عن ردود فعل سلبية بسبب استهلاك هذه المنتجات.

تشعر FSIS بالقلق من أن بعض المنتجات قد يتم تجميدها وفي التخزين البارد في الموزع أو مواقع المعالج الأخرى. يتم حث الموزعين والمعالجات الإضافية الذين تلقوا هذه المنتجات على عدم استخدامها.

تقوم FSIS بشكل روتيني بإجراء فحوصات فعالية الاستدعاء للتحقق من قيام الشركات باستدعاء إخطار عملائها من الاستدعاء وأن الخطوات المتخذة للتأكد من أن المنتج لم يعد متاحًا للمستهلكين. وعند توافرها، سيتم نشر قائمة (قوائم) توزيع التجزئة على الموقع الشبكي لسوق الخدمات المالية على العنوان التالي: www.fsis.usda.gov/reprects

يمكن للمستهلكين الذين لديهم أسئلة حول الاستدعاء الاتصال بالسيد كيم هولزنر، رئيس شركة JBS Imports، على Kim.Holzner@jbssa.com. يمكن لأعضاء وسائل الإعلام الذين لديهم أسئلة حول الاستدعاء الاتصال بالسيدة نيكي ريتشاردسون، مديرة الاتصالات لشركة JBS USA Food Company، على Nikki.Richardson@jbssa.com.

يمكن للمستهلكين الذين لديهم أسئلة تتعلق بسلامة الأغذية الاتصال بالخط الساخن للحوم والدواجن لوزارة الزراعة الأمريكية المجاني على الرقم 1-888-MPHotline (1-888-674-6854) أو الدردشة الحية عبر اسأل وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية من الساعة 10 صباحًا إلى 6 مساءً (التوقيت الشرقي) من الاثنين إلى الجمعة. يمكن للمستهلكين أيضًا تصفح رسائل سلامة الأغذية في اسأل وزارة الزراعة الأمريكية أو إرسال سؤال عبر البريد الإلكتروني إلى MPHotline@usda.gov. بالنسبة للمستهلكين الذين يحتاجون إلى الإبلاغ عن مشكلة تتعلق بمنتج اللحوم أو الدواجن أو البيض، يمكن الوصول إلى نظام مراقبة شكاوى المستهلك الإلكتروني على مدار الساعة على الموقع foodcomplaint.fsis.usda.gov

تحقق من تفاصيل الاستدعاء الكاملة على موقع FSIS على الويب: fsis.usda.gov

المصدر: FSIS

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
The FSIS announced the recall of approximately 4,860 pounds of imported boneless beef products by JBS USA Food Company, a Greeley, Colo. Firm and Importer of Record because the products may be contaminated with E. coli O157:H7.

The raw, frozen, boneless beef products were imported on or around Nov. 10, 2020 and distributed for further processing. The following products are subject to recall:

- 60-lb. cardboard boxes containing “95CL BONELESS BEEF PRODUCT OF AUSTRALIA” with “PACKED ON: 02-SEP-20” and Australian “EST. 4” on the packaging label.

The products were shipped to distributors and further processors in New York and Pennsylvania.

The problem was discovered when FSIS collected a routine product sample that confirmed positive for the presence of E. coli O157:H7. There have been no confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products.

FSIS is concerned that some product may be frozen and in cold storage at distributor or further processor locations. Distributors and further processors who received these products are urged not to utilize them.

FSIS routinely conducts recall effectiveness checks to verify recalling firms notify their customers of the recall and that steps are taken to make certain that the product is no longer available to consumers. When available, the retail distribution list(s) will be posted on the FSIS website at www.fsis.usda.gov/recalls

Consumers with questions about the recall can contact Mr. Kim Holzner, Head of JBS Imports, at Kim.Holzner@jbssa.com. Members of the media with questions about the recall can contact Ms. Nikki Richardson, Director of Communications for JBS USA Food Company, at Nikki.Richardson@jbssa.com.

Consumers with food safety questions can call the toll-free USDA Meat and Poultry Hotline at 1-888-MPHotline (1-888-674-6854) or live chat via Ask USDA from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. (Eastern Time) Monday through Friday. Consumers can also browse food safety messages at Ask USDA or send a question via email to MPHotline@usda.gov. For consumers that need to report a problem with a meat, poultry, or egg product, the online Electronic Consumer Complaint Monitoring System can be accessed 24 hours a day at foodcomplaint.fsis.usda.gov

Check the full recall details on the FSIS website: fsis.usda.gov

Source: FSIS