将此代码直接粘贴到您网站的 HTML 部分,你会很好去
预览
USA
FSIS 宣布,科罗拉多州格里利的 JBS 美国食品公司召回约 4,860 磅的进口无骨牛肉产品。公司和登记进口商,因为产品可能受到大肠杆菌 O157: H7 的污染。

生的、冷冻的、无骨的牛肉产品于 2020 年 11 月 10 日或左右进口,并分发以供进一步加工。以下产品可能会召回:

-60 磅纸箱内装有 “澳大利亚 95CL 无骨牛肉制品”,包装标签上标有 “包装在 02-SEP-20” 和澳大利亚 “EST. 4”。

这些产品已运往纽约和宾夕法尼亚州的分销商和其他加工商。

FSIS 收集了确认大肠杆菌 O157: H7 呈阳性的常规产品样本时发现了这个问题。目前没有关于消费这些产品造成的不良反应的证实报告。

FSIS 担心某些产品可能会被冻结并存放在分销商或其他处理器地点的冷藏库中。我们敦促收到这些产品的分销商和其他加工商不要使用它们。

FSIS 定期进行召回效果检查,以验证召回公司将召回事宜通知客户,并采取措施确保该产品不再供消费者使用。如果可用,零售分发名单将发布在 FSIS 网站 www.fsis.usda.gov/回忆

对召回有疑问的消费者可以联系 JBS 进口公司负责人 Kim Holzner 先生,电话:Kim.Holzner@jbssa.com。对召回有疑问的媒体成员可以联系 JBS 美国食品公司传播总监 Nikki Richardson 女士,电话:Nikki.Richardson@jbssa.com。

有食品安全问题的消费者可致电美国农业部免费热线 1-888-mphotLine (1-888-674-6854),或在周一至周五上午 10 点至下午 6 点(东部时间)上午 10 点至下午 6 点(东部时间)通过 Ask USDA 进行实时聊天。消费者还可以在 Ask USDA 浏览食品安全信息或通过电子邮件发送问题至 MPHotline@usda.gov。对于需要报告肉类、家禽或蛋制品问题的消费者,可以全天 24 小时访问在线消费者投诉监控系统:foodcomplaint.fsis.usda.gov

查看 FSIS 网站上的完整召回详细信息:fsis.usda.gov

资料来源:FSIS

Paste this code directly into the HTML portion of your site, and you'll be good to go
Preview
USA
The FSIS announced the recall of approximately 4,860 pounds of imported boneless beef products by JBS USA Food Company, a Greeley, Colo. Firm and Importer of Record because the products may be contaminated with E. coli O157:H7.

The raw, frozen, boneless beef products were imported on or around Nov. 10, 2020 and distributed for further processing. The following products are subject to recall:

- 60-lb. cardboard boxes containing “95CL BONELESS BEEF PRODUCT OF AUSTRALIA” with “PACKED ON: 02-SEP-20” and Australian “EST. 4” on the packaging label.

The products were shipped to distributors and further processors in New York and Pennsylvania.

The problem was discovered when FSIS collected a routine product sample that confirmed positive for the presence of E. coli O157:H7. There have been no confirmed reports of adverse reactions due to consumption of these products.

FSIS is concerned that some product may be frozen and in cold storage at distributor or further processor locations. Distributors and further processors who received these products are urged not to utilize them.

FSIS routinely conducts recall effectiveness checks to verify recalling firms notify their customers of the recall and that steps are taken to make certain that the product is no longer available to consumers. When available, the retail distribution list(s) will be posted on the FSIS website at www.fsis.usda.gov/recalls

Consumers with questions about the recall can contact Mr. Kim Holzner, Head of JBS Imports, at Kim.Holzner@jbssa.com. Members of the media with questions about the recall can contact Ms. Nikki Richardson, Director of Communications for JBS USA Food Company, at Nikki.Richardson@jbssa.com.

Consumers with food safety questions can call the toll-free USDA Meat and Poultry Hotline at 1-888-MPHotline (1-888-674-6854) or live chat via Ask USDA from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. (Eastern Time) Monday through Friday. Consumers can also browse food safety messages at Ask USDA or send a question via email to MPHotline@usda.gov. For consumers that need to report a problem with a meat, poultry, or egg product, the online Electronic Consumer Complaint Monitoring System can be accessed 24 hours a day at foodcomplaint.fsis.usda.gov

Check the full recall details on the FSIS website: fsis.usda.gov

Source: FSIS