现在就报告
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    添加照片/视频
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    重要

    您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

    报告人
    Loading...
    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    or
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    鸡蛋是导致食物中毒的高风险。鸡可能携带沙门氏菌,这种沙门氏菌可能会在壳形成之前污染卵内部,然后鸡蛋可能会在它们埋下的区域内被粪便污染。沙门氏菌的症状包括血性腹泻和呕吐。

    上次更新时间: 2023年2月1日

    产品: Egg

    1/29/23,达美航空从圣保罗飞往肯尼迪国际机场的航班上的鸡蛋和奶酪早餐三明治不用了谢谢 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心 少看
    1


    疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、恶心、胃痛、抽筋
    疑似来源:素食肉饼
    发作:马上
    时长:其他:其他
    病了:我 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 胃痛, 抽筋 少看
    5.3K


    疑似食物中毒。症状:恶心、呕吐、胃痛
    疑似来源:这里的食物
    发作:4 到 12 小时
    时长:4 到 12 个小时
    其他信息:我订购了不含番茄的 #14 Bootlegger 三明治,加泡菜。我还订购了红色天鹅绒饼干。 | 症状: 恶心, 呕吐, 胃痛 少看
    317


    根据瑞典政府发布的一份声明,瑞典最近爆发的Salmonella 疫情与来自CA Cedergrens的鸡蛋有关。疫情是在1月中旬报告的,来自该国13个地区的至少48人感染了农场的沙门氏菌。

    这些鸡蛋由总部位于瑞典门斯特罗斯市的CA Cedergens出售,并分发给了瑞典的杂货店和其他零售商。已经将来自Cedergrens鸡的Salmonella 样本与感染者的样本进行了比较,通过这种方式,当局知道沙门氏菌来自同一个地方。疫情得到证实后,CA Cedergens不得不杀死16.4万只鸡。

    Salmonella 是一种可对幼儿、体弱或老年人以及其他免疫系统较弱的人造成严重的、有时甚至是致命的感染的微生物。感染Salmonella 的健康人通常会出现发烧、腹泻(可能是血性的)、恶心、呕吐和腹痛。在极少数情况下,Salmonella 感染会导致生物体进入血液并产生更严重的疾病,例如动脉感染(即受感染的动脉瘤)、心内膜炎和关节炎。

    如果您出现Salmonella 症状,例如腹泻、腹部绞痛和发烧,请务必报告。它可以帮助及早发现和解决疫情,防止他人受到伤害,还可以更好地进行监测。如果症状持续,请就医。

    资料来源:tellerreport.com 少看
    7


    我订购了一个素食卷饼,里面有糙米、黑豆和平托豆、pico、酸奶油、奶酪、红莎莎酱和生菜。我旁边有鳄梨调味酱和任务,还有一些薯条。几个小时后,我的胃里有可怕的射击痛,感觉恶心。不到一小时,我就呕吐了。想到食物中的某些东西会对我的身体造成这种影响,真是太刺耳了、不舒服了,也很恶心。在我的一生中(我48岁),我只记得另外两次食物让我生病了。太可怕了。 少看
    1.1K


    吃花椰菜皮素食披萨。呕吐、腹泻、极度胃痛。,昨天,1 月 27/23 日下午 6:15 左右
    吃了所有的花椰菜皮素食披萨然后几个小时后胃开始抽筋并很快变得疼痛,这导致我整晚都在呕吐和腹泻。 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐, 抽筋, 胃痛 少看
    350


    Sovos Brands Medired, Inc.(“Sovos”)自愿召回数量有限的16盎司的罐装Rao's Made for Homed Soup、Chicken & Gnocchi,因为受影响的罐子里可能含有未申报的鸡蛋。2022 年 12 月 8 日至 1 月 27 日期间,召回的罐装 Chicken & Gnocchi Soup 分别在阿拉巴马州、阿肯色州、亚利桑那州、加利福尼亚州、科罗拉多州、康涅狄格州、佛罗里达州、乔治亚州、爱荷华州、伊利诺伊州、印第安纳州、堪萨斯州、路易斯安那州、马里兰州、缅因州、密歇根州、明尼苏达州、密西西比州、北卡罗来纳州、新罕布什尔州、新泽西州、纽约州、俄亥俄州、俄勒冈州、宾夕法尼亚州、田纳西州、德克萨斯州、犹他州、弗吉尼亚州和威斯康星州,2023。迄今为止,尚未报告任何疾病或投诉。

    受影响的汤被标记为 Chicken & Gnocchi,但会含有深红色的蔬菜杂菜汤。对鸡蛋过敏或严重敏感的人如果食用该产品,就有可能出现严重或危及生命的过敏反应。

    该产品包装在一个 16 盎司的透明玻璃罐中,罐子顶部印有以下代码日期:最佳 2024 年 11 月 15 日美国东部标准时间 251 Code Date 2320 MDV 046030Z009,UPC 747479400015。只有代码为 2320 MDV 046030Z009... 查看更多 的汤才是召回的一部分。

    此次召回是在发现含有鸡蛋的蔬菜杂菜通心粉汤的包装中分发的,没有显示鸡蛋的存在,因为它被错误地标记为 Chicken & Gnocchi。请查看随附的照片,以帮助识别受影响的产品。我们敦促购买了罐装召回产品的消费者将其退回购买地以获得全额退款。

    如果您受到过敏原或未申报成分的伤害,请务必报告。它可以帮助检测和解决问题,防止他人受到伤害,还可以进行更好的监控。如果症状持续,请就医。

    公司名称:Sovos Brands 中级公司
    品牌名称:Rao's
    产品召回:标有鸡肉和面疙瘩的汤
    召回原因:产品可能含有未申报的鸡蛋
    美国食品药品管理局召回日期:2023 年 1 月 28 日

    来源:fda.gov
    少看
    498


    我从他们那里买了早餐。那是虾和沙砾,里面还有鸡蛋。我相信是早上 8 点左右。我当时在自助洗衣店洗衣服,所以直到我回家吃食物才有机会检查食物。虾像分解一样柔软,我注意到它闻起来很腥味,这在不新鲜的食物中很常见。我还能吃掉它,因为我没时间一路走回餐厅抱怨而且我得在回家大约 30 分钟后去工作,所以我还能吃,因为我饿了,时间紧迫。这是我一整天唯一吃的食物。那天晚上晚些时候我注意到自己非常胀气以至于变得很痛苦。然后腹泻开始了,我的胃就会开始疼。我半夜醒来 3 次时出现爆炸性腹泻。这种情况一直持续到今天。我感到恶心和恶心,我知道这是他们造成的。在他们之前,我一生中从未发生过食物中毒。我在 2013 年 1 月 27 日从他们那里购买的,现在是 01/28/23。我发现我因为变质的海鲜被收取 11.76 的费用,这简直是一团糟。我妈妈也曾经在那里工作过,她说他们不喜欢扔掉旧东西,还会尝试使用。我应该一起避开它们。 少看
    383


    疑似食物中毒。症状:胃痛
    疑似来源:鸡蛋沙拉
    发作:4 到 12 小时
    时长:4 到 12 个小时
    病了:我 | 症状: 胃痛 少看
    73


    过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Report by
    Loading...
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Eggs are a high risk of causing food poisoning. Chickens may carry salmonella which can contaminate the inside of eggs before the shells are formed and afterward egg may become contaminated from poop in the area they are laid. Symptoms from salmonella can include bloody diarrhea and vomiting.

    Last updated: February 1, 2023

    Product: Egg

    1/29/23, Egg and cheese breakfast sandwich on a Delta flight from Sao Paulo to JFK No thanks | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea See Less
    1


    Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Stomach Pain, Cramps
    Suspected source: veggie patty
    Onset: Right away
    Duration: other: Other
    Sick: Me | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Stomach Pain, Cramps See Less
    5.3K


    Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain
    Suspected source: food here
    Onset: 4 to 12 hours
    Duration: 4 to 12 hours
    Additional information: I ordered a #14 Bootlegger Sandwich w/out Tomato, add pickles. I also ordered a red velvet cookie. | Symptoms: Nausea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
    317


    A recent outbreak of Salmonella in Sweden has been linked to eggs from CA Cedergrens, according to a statement released by the Swedish government. The outbreak was reported in mid-January and at least 48 people from 13 regions in the country have been infected with salmonella from... See More the farm.

    The eggs in question were sold by CA Cedergens in Mönsterås municipality, a Sweden-based egg company, and were distributed to grocery stores and other retailers in Sweden. Salmonella samples from the chickens at Cedergrens have been compared with samples from the infected people, and in this way the authority knows that the salmonella comes from the same place. CA Cedergens after an outbreak was confirmed had to kill 164,000 chickens.

    Salmonella is an organism that can cause serious and sometimes fatal infections in young children, frail or elderly people, and others with weakened immune systems. Healthy persons infected with Salmonella often experience fever, diarrhea (which may be bloody), nausea, vomiting and abdominal pain. In rare circumstances, infection with Salmonella can result in the organism getting into the bloodstream and producing more severe illnesses such as arterial infections (i.e., infected aneurysms), endocarditis, and arthritis.

    In case you are experiencing Salmonella symptoms such as diarrhea, abdominal cramps, and fever, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve outbreaks early and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

    Source: tellerreport.com
    See Less
    7


    I ordered a veggie burrito with brown rice, black and pinto beans, pico, sour cream, cheese, red salsa, and lettuce. I had guacamole and quest on the side with a few chips. A few hours later I had horrible shooting pains in my stomach and felt nauseous.... See More Within an hour, I vomited. It was harsh, uncomfortable, and disgusting to think that something in that food did that to my body. In my lifetime (I am 48), I only remember two other times that food made me sick like this. It was horrible. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Stomach Pain See Less
    1.1K


    Eating cauliflower crust veggie pizza. Vomited, diarrhea, excruciating stomach pain., Yesterday, 1/27/23 around 6:15pm
    Ate all of cauliflower crust veggie pizza then several hours later stomach started to cramp and became painful quickly which led me to vomit and diarrhea all night. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Cramps, Stomach Pain See Less
    350


    Sovos Brands Intermediate, Inc. (“Sovos”) is voluntarily recalling a limited number of 16-ounce jars of Rao’s Made for Home Slow Simmered Soup, Chicken & Gnocchi, because the affected jars may contain undeclared egg. The recalled jars of Chicken & Gnocchi Soup were distributed in Alabama, Arkansas, Arizona,... See More California, Colorado, Connecticut, Florida, Georgia, Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland, Maine, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Mississippi, North Carolina, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, Tennessee, Texas, Utah, Virginia, and Wisconsin in retail stores between December 8th, 2022, and January 27th, 2023. No illnesses or complaints have been reported to date.

    The affected soup is labeled as Chicken & Gnocchi, but will contain vegetable minestrone, which is dark red. People who have an allergy or severe sensitivity to egg run the risk of serious or life-threatening allergic reaction if they consume the product.

    The product is packaged in a 16-ounce, clear glass jar marked with the following code date printed on the top of the jar: Best By NOV 15 2024 EST 251 Code Date 2320 MDV 046030Z009, UPC 747479400015. Only soup with Code Date 2320 MDV 046030Z009 is part of the recall.

    The recall was initiated after it was discovered that the egg-containing vegetable minestrone was distributed in packaging that did not reveal the presence of egg because it was mistakenly labeled as Chicken & Gnocchi. Please see the attached photos for assistance with identifying the affected product. Consumers who have purchased jars of the recalled product are urged to return them to the place of purchase for a full refund.

    In case you experienced harm from allergens or undeclared ingredients, it is important to report it. It can help to detect & resolve issues and prevent others from being harmed, and it enables better surveillance. If symptoms persist, seek medical care.

    Company name: Sovos Brands Intermediate, Inc.
    Brand name: Rao’s
    Product recalled: Soup labeled as Chicken & Gnocchi
    Reason of the recall: Product may contain undeclared egg
    FDA Recall date: January 28, 2023

    Source: fda.gov
    See Less
    498


    I purchased breakfast from them. It was shrimp and grits with a side of eggs. I believe it was around 8 am. I was at the laundromat washing clothes so I didn't get a chance to check the food until I went home to eat it. The... See More shrimp was SOFT like it was broken down and I noticed that it smelled VERY fishy which is common with food that isn't fresh. I still ate it as I didn't have time to walk all the way back to the restaurant to complain and I had to be to work like 30 min after I had gotten home so I still ate it as I was hungry and pressed for time. This was the only food that I ate the entire day. I noticed later that evening that I was very bloated and gassy to the point it became painful. Then the diarrhea started and my stomach would start hurting. I woke up 3 times in the middle of the night with explosive diarrhea. And this has continued well into today. I feel sick and nauseous and I know it was from them. I've never had food poisoning in my life until them. I purchased from them on the 01/27/23 and it is 01/28/23. I find it messed up that I was charged 11.76 for spoiled seafood. My mother also used to work there and said they were bad about throwing away old stuff and would still try to use it. I should've avoided them all together. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Gas, Nausea, Bloating, Stomach Pain See Less
    383


    Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Stomach Pain
    Suspected source: egg salad
    Onset: 4 to 12 hours
    Duration: 4 to 12 hours
    Sick: Me | Symptoms: Stomach Pain See Less
    73


    Last 30 days