现在就报告
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    添加照片/视频
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    重要

    您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

    报告人
    Loading...
    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    要么
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    产品: Mashed potatoes

    已更新: 2024年1月29日 晚上 6点47分
    我和我的搭档昨天从这个地方得到了食物。他有锅饼和肉汁,我有炸鸡(2 个胸肉和一个小翅膀)、凉拌卷心菜和带肉汁的土豆泥。我以为我的鸡肉味道不好,但我猜我的味蕾已经消失了,因为这个地方以外的其他食物味道也是 “不对的”。从第二天早上开始,我现在病得很严重,几乎被困在洗手间里。我以前从未以这种方式对食物,尤其是肉类做出过反应。 少看
    1.0K


    我和我丈夫昨晚去了阿姆斯特丹咖啡厅,我们俩在半夜醒来时都感到极度腹痛,感觉虚弱,发冷,出冷汗和腹泻。我们不确定会是什么样子,但我们都分享了龙虾蛋卷。我吃了菲力拉古这是当晚的特色菜,里面有土豆泥和青豆,我丈夫吃了肋眼牛排配土豆泥和芦笋。 少看
    40


    我吃了由内而外的鸡肉卷饼配土豆泥。这只鸡的味道很棒。墨西哥卷饼很饱满,所以我只吃了少量的土豆泥。大约 2.5 小时后,我感到胃压很大。第二天早上我得了腹泻,那天我精疲力尽,需要小睡几下。恶心和头晕之后的第二天早上才是问题所在。我呕吐了好几次。第二天精疲力尽仍在继续。我睡了大约 24 个小时中的 16 个小时。 少看
    649


    我在 2024 年 20 日星期日去了这个红龙虾,之前我感觉很好,没有头痛,没有恶心,什么都没有。我买了带土豆泥的烤虾和味道真的很差的米饭。土豆泥让我大吃一惊,所以我没吃它们。起初虾还不错,但第二天我感到不舒服,头痛和恶心。还有气体和大量的排便。第二天我感到非常不舒服,直到我想起前一天在哪里吃过东西才知道为什么。我还有这种感觉。 少看
    30


    疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、恶心、发烧、胃痛、抽筋、发冷
    疑似来源:可能是沙拉
    发作:马上
    时长:12 到 24 小时
    病了:我
    附加信息:2024年1月13日,星期六。我吃了炸泡菜、自制沙拉、牧场调味料、装满土豆泥、青豆和一块 6 盎司的菲力。我订购了中等稀有的牛排,但它非常稀有。无论如何我都吃了大部分,觉得不可能这么糟糕,然后把它和没生病的爸爸分开了所以我猜不是牛排。最后出现极度恶心、腹泻、发冷和出汗,为了避免呕吐(emetophobia),服用了大量的 Zofran。我以前在 Texas Roadhouse 生过病,我不知道为什么要回去。 少看
    160


    吃了鸡肉、西兰花和大蒜土豆泥然后立即开始呕吐、腹痛和恶心!不得不下班但仍有严重的腹痛 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
    40


    23 年 12 月 31 日除夕,我和我丈夫去伊利诺伊州阿灵顿高地的 Coopers Hawk 吃晚饭,那天晚上醒来时都同时呕吐和腹泻。他吃了什锦饭,我给了厨师特制的菲力奖章和装满蟹肉和土豆泥的龙虾。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
    328


    我和丈夫收到了一张圣诞节礼品卡然后去朗霍恩吃午饭。我吃了纽约大道(稀有)、土豆泥以及 Mac 和奶酪。丈夫吃了 Ribeye(中号)烤土豆但没有生病。在那里吃饭大约 2 小时后开始有臭气体,此后不久开始出现极度水样腹泻。腹泻让我整晚都无法入睡,每时每刻都有多次去洗手间。将近 24 小时后的第二天我还有严重的腹泻。 少看
    55


    工作人员很不错。食物太糟糕了。牛排已经 14 个小时没烤了,而且我的土豆泥很冷。炸鸡味道还不错,但是土豆泥又冷又硬。沙拉酱味道有点滑稽我几个小时后回家,而且我有严重的、剧烈的、呕吐和腹泻我们现在已经是 7 1/2 了。 少看
    65


    过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Report by
    Loading...
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Product: Mashed potatoes

    Updated: January 30, 2024 4:47 PM
    I bought a meatloaf prepared dinner from Market Basket in Wilmington, MA. As soon as I opened the lid of the dinner, I could smell the terrible odor of spoiled food. The foul odor was coming from the mashed potatoes in the dinner. The smell was so... See More bad, that I did not heat the dinner or eat any, but it was very clear that the mashed potatoes were very spoiled. See Less
    133


    My partner and I got food from this location yesterday. He got a pot pie and gravy, I got fried chicken (2 breasts and a small wing,) coleslaw, and mashed potatoes with gravy. I thought my chicken tasted off, but assumed my taste buds have been off... See More since other foods outside of this location have also tasted "wrong." starting the morning after, I am now extremely ill, practically glued to the bathroom. I have never, ever reacted to food, especially meat, in this fashion before. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
    1.0K


    My husband and I went to Amsterdam Cafe last night and we both woke up in the middle of the night with extreme abdominal pain, feeling faint, chills, cold sweats and diarrhea. We are not sure what it could have been but we both shared the lobster... See More egg rolls. I had the filet ragu which was the special of the night with mashed potatoes and green beans and my husband had the ribeye steak with mashed potatoes and asparagus. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Chills See Less
    40


    I had the Inside out chicken burrito with a side of mashed potatoes. The chicken tasted wonderful. The burrito was quite filling, so I had only a small amount of the mashed potatoes. I was feeling a lot of stomach pressure about 2. 5 hours later. I... See More had diarrhea the next morning, that day I was exhausted and needed several naps. The second morning after nausea and dizziness was the issue. I vomitted several times. Exhaustion continued the second day after. I slept about 16 of 24 hours. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Dizziness, Stomach Pain See Less
    648


    I went to this Red Lobster on Sunday 20th , 2024 and I was feeling great before no headache , no nausea and no nothing. I got the grilled shrimp with the mashed potatoes and the rice which tasted really bad. The mashed potatoes grossed me out... See More so I didn’t eat them. The shrimp was alright at first but the next day I felt sick and had a headache and nausea. Along with gas and lots of bowel movements. The next day I felt really sick and didn’t know why until I remembered where I had ate the day before. I am still feeling this way. | Symptoms: Nausea, Headache, Gas See Less
    30


    Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Fever, Stomach Pain, Cramps, Chills
    Suspected source: Salad maybe
    Onset: Right away
    Duration: 12 to 24 hours
    Sick: Me
    Additional information: Saturday, January 13, 2024. I ate fried pickles, a house salad, ranch dressing, loaded mashed potatoes, green beans, and a... See More 6oz filet. I ordered the steak medium-rare, and it came rare-rare. I ate most of it anyway, figured it couldn’t be that bad, and split it with my dad who didn’t get sick so I guess it wasn’t the steak. Wound up with extreme nausea, diarrhea, chills and sweats, and took a whole lot of Zofran to avoid vomiting (emetophobia). I’ve gotten sick from Texas Roadhouse before, I don’t know why I went back. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Fever, Stomach Pain, Cramps, Chills, Sweating See Less
    160


    Ate the chicken, broccoli and garlic mashed potatoes and immediately started vomiting, abdominal pain and nausea! Had to leave work and still having severe abdominal pain | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    40


    My husband and I went to Coopers Hawk in Arlington Heights, IL on New Year’s Eve 12/31/23 for dinner and both woke up at the same time vomiting and diarrhea that night. He had the jambalaya and I had the chef special filet medallions and lobster stuffed with crab and mashed potatoes. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    329


    Husband and I got a gift card for Christmas and went to Longhorn for lunch. I had New York Strip (rare), mashed potatoes, and Mac and cheese. Husband had a Ribeye medium) baked potato and did not get sick. Started having stinky gas about 2 hours after... See More eating there, and started having extreme watery diarrhea shortly thereafter. Diarrhea kept me up all night with multiple trips to the bathroom every little bit. Day after almost 24 hours later I still have severe diarrhea. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Gas See Less
    55


    Last 30 days