现在就报告
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    添加照片/视频
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    重要

    您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

    报告人
    Loading...
    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    要么
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    产品: Cabbage

    已更新: 2024年2月13日 晚上 6点03分
    2024 年 1 月 29 日,只有我生病了。我们有 Jerk Hut,我和朋友吃的唯一不同的是卷心菜和牛尾。进食 8 小时后开始呕吐 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
    33


    报告日期:2024 年 1 月 17 日
    1。负责人出席、展示知识和履行职责
    -评论:检查时负责人没有芝加哥市卫生证书。违反优先基金会的行为。没有发布引文。

    2。芝加哥市餐饮服务卫生证书
    -评论:现场没有为现任值班经理张贴或提供原始有效的芝加哥市餐饮服务卫生证书。已指示提供。处理食物时,必须至少有一名经过认证的食品经理在现场。优先基金会:7-38-012,引文已发布。

    16。与食物接触的表面:已清洁和消毒
    -评论:三个隔间的水槽没有提供消毒溶液,0ppm。一袋溶液几乎是空的,没有安装在分配消毒液的壁挂泵上。餐具只能清洗和漂洗,未经过消毒。经理通过提供一袋新的消毒剂溶液并将其安装到所述泵上来纠正问题。优先权违规 7-38-005,引文已发布。

    21。适当的保温温度
    -评论:发现煮熟的鸡肉存放在前置保温装置的灯下,温度为 126. 4f;127. 2f 和 129f。目前向顾客提供食物。食物被丢弃并变性。优先权违规:7-38-005。与以下引文合并。27 英镑,价值 63 美元。

    22。适当的保冷温度
    -评论:温度不当的冷 tcs 食物:生鸡肉温度为 47. 7f 到 51. 3f;生腌制的鸡肉温度为 48. 5f。预先包装好的切成丁的卷心菜,温度为 54 华氏度。切达干酪 48. 4f,大米 49. 5f 提到的食物存放在步入式冷却器和步入式冰柜中。食物被丢弃并变性。900 英镑,价值 2300 美元。违反优先权的行为:7-38-005,引文已发布。

    33。使用正确的冷却方法;足够的温度控制设备
    -评论:发现步入式冷却器温度为 50f... 查看更多 至 53. 6f,还有步入式冰柜 空气温度为 55 华氏度时步入式冷却器必须将空气温度保持在 41f 及以下。步入式冰柜 0f 及以下。已指示修复问题。优先权违规行为:7-38-005,引文已发布。修理人员到达现场并得以进行维修。下午 3 点之前温度降低 39.8,冰柜温度 16.0 华氏度。

    51。已安装管道;适当的回流设备
    -评论:两个隔间水槽的水龙头漏水。3 个隔间水槽的洗手间下方的杠杆漏水。3 个隔间水槽的消毒室有少量泄漏。水漏到地板上。修复所有泄漏问题。

    51。已安装管道;适当的回流设备
    -评论:没有明显的防回流装置,用于连接茶叶冲泡和热水分配设备的供水管线。必须为设备安装可见的防回流装置。

    52。正确处置污水和废水
    -评论:我们观察到废水从地漏溢到地板上,在洗手间的隔间水槽下面。已指示修复问题。违反优先权的行为:7-38-030 (c),引文已发布。修理工在检查期间到达,修复了管道违规行为。

    53。厕所设施:正确建造、供应和清洁
    -评论:女士洗手间内的插座需要盖子。已指示提供。

    54。妥善处置垃圾和垃圾;设施得到维护
    -评论:发现垃圾区没有维护。空桶、扫把、木板、空箱子和排气管。观察到废油容器有一半未露出来,盖子坏了。满是废食用油。观察到老鼠掉在废油容器前面的木板上。必须清理并移除上述物品,如果不再需要,还要致电公司拆除石油容器。基金会优先权违规行为:7-38-020 (b) 引文已发布。

    55。物理设施的安装、维护和清洁
    -评论:后方准备和洗手间的底板墙砖坏了。修复/更换所有损坏的瓷砖。在后方准备区域的瓷砖之间填缝/密封地漏。3 楼以上的墙 隔间水槽不干净,维修不善,表面剥落/剥落。必须清洁、修理和保养墙壁。

    来源:chicago.gov
    少看
    1.5K


    报告日期:2024 年 1 月 4 日
    1。负责人出席、展示知识和履行职责
    -评论:观察到没有负责人持有有效的芝加哥食品卫生证书。指示经理在所有营业时间内指定负责人。优先基金会

    2。芝加哥市餐饮服务卫生证书
    -评论:在准备和供应 tcs 食物(鸡肉、卷心菜、山药)时,现场没有观察到芝加哥食品卫生经理,也没有张贴有效的证书。芝加哥食品卫生经理必须在现场,并随时张贴有效证书 tcs 准备和供应食物。优先基金会 7-38-012 引文已发布

    21。适当的保温温度
    -评论:观察到热的 tcs 食物在不正确的温度下储存在蒸汽桌上(煮熟的卷心菜(95. 1f)、煮熟的鸡肉(97. 3f)、煮熟的山药(104. 1f)指示经理丢弃大约 30 磅和 100 美元的产品。在储存、准备、展示和服务期间,所有热的 tcs 食物必须保持 135 华氏度或以下。已发布优先级 7-38-005 引文

    22。适当的保冷温度
    -评论:观察到冷却器中储存在温度不当的冷藏食物、牛尾(55. 6f)、山羊(51. 1f)、大米(51. 4f)中。指示经理丢弃所有冷的 tcs 食物在储存、准备、展示和服务期间必须保持 41f 或以下。优先级 7-38-005 参见之前的违规行为以获取引文

    33。使用正确的冷却方法;足够的温度控制设备
    -评论:观察到蒸汽台无法保持适当的温度 108f,制备冷却器无法保持适当的温度... 查看更多 53. 6f。指示经理修理蒸汽桌以保持 135f 或以上,并准备冷却器以保持 41f 或以下。蒸汽台和预处理冷却器均贴有待检查的标签,在芝加哥卫生部重新检查之前不得使用。已发布优先级 7-38-005 引文

    36。提供温度计且准确
    -评论:观察到没有金属杆温度计可用。指示经理提供用于测量内部温度的金属杆温度计。优先基金会 7-38-005 引文已发布

    39。在食物准备、储存和展示过程中防止污染
    -评论:观察到食物存放在准备区域的地板上。指示经理将所有食物抬离地板六英寸。

    56。充足的通风和照明;使用指定区域
    -评论:观察到通风罩内缺少过滤器。指示经理更换和维护。

    56。充足的通风和照明;使用指定区域
    -评论:观察到通风罩内的过滤器上积聚了灰尘。指示经理进行清洁和维护。

    57。所有食品员工都接受过食物处理员培训
    -评论:观察到没有可用的食物处理员培训。指示经理为所有员工提供食物处理员培训。

    来源:chicago.gov
    少看
    366


    截止日期:2023 年 12 月 13 日

    违规行为:
    -高优先级-厨房准备水槽的供水口和设备/水槽的洪水边缘之间的气隙小于一英寸。**警告**

    -高优先级——发现的活蟑螂就证明了蟑螂的活动... 厨房的架子下有 2 只活蟑螂。**警告**

    -高度优先级——存在啮齿类动物活动,发现的啮齿类动物粪便就证明了这一点... 干燥储藏室和厨房之间的干燥储藏室架子下方大约有 15 个啮齿类动物粪便已开门。**警告**

    -高优先级-将安全食品冷藏的时间/温度控制在华氏41度以上... 生牛肉 58°,鸡肉切片 56°,切好的卷心菜 55°F,豆腐 49°F,切生菜 53°F,在厨房的冷井桌上切生菜 53°F。厨房冷井桌旁的准备区域豆芽 81°,每位操作员的食物存放时间少于四小时。员工的时间标在食物上... 虾 44°,煮熟的猪肉 45°,豆腐 44° 在冷却器里散步,有些食物在冷却器里行走时也是 43°。操作员正确关闭了门。**已采取的纠正措施** **警告**

    -高度优先级-有毒物质/化学物质储存不当... windex 喷雾瓶、存放干粮储存架的突袭瓶子、存放在清洗过的平底锅里的 windex 喷雾瓶、厨房里的锅。员工已删除 **现场更正** **警告**

    来源:佛罗里达州卫生部 少看
    74


    我星期一订购了 Shawn 碗。里面有米饭、鸡肉沙威玛和沙拉。我添加的浇头是菠萝、皮塔饼、卷心菜、石榴糖蜜和大蒜酱。第二天早上我醒来后无法控制食物或液体。病得很重所以我今天去看了医生,他们说我有食物中毒。再也不会在这里吃东西了。 少看
    88


    Canes 凉拌卷心菜、鸡肉条和吐司:昨天停下来吃拐杖,把鸡肉带回家,吃了吐司和沙拉以及 1 条。剩下的时间感觉不太好,今天没有早餐,只是茶和水感觉不舒服。今天一整天都没吃东西,不饿。然后在凌晨 12:30 所有东西都一下子发生了...我一边呕吐一边拉屎,两者看起来都一样。我很高兴我 2 岁的孙女不会在那里吃东西,我再也不会在那里吃东西了。喝完所有的液体后,我最后呕吐的是胡萝卜和卷心菜块。要么是鸡肉条,要么是吐司,要么是沙拉... 我的身体刚刚停止消化,然后把所有东西都疏散了。 少看
    369


    昨晚 12 月 15 日晚上 6 点左右,阿拉巴马州多森的 Applebees 东方鸡肉沙拉卷心菜看起来很酸。我吃了 3 口然后四处挑选吃了几块鸡肉不仅此而已 | 症状: 呕吐, 恶心, 腹泻 少看
    20


    截止日期:2023 年 11 月 30 日

    违规行为:
    -高优先级-厨房、食物准备区、食物储存区和/或酒吧区有活的小型飞行昆虫。Cook Line 沙拉站冷藏室——观察到 5 只活的飞行昆虫飞过切好的生菜、胡萝卜、辣椒和卷心菜沙拉。主厨房碗碟区储物架——观察到 3 只活的飞行昆虫在装有干净花盆的储物架上飞来飞去。主厨房餐具区——观察到 5 只活的飞行昆虫在餐具区的垃圾桶里飞来飞去。酒吧东侧的前柜台等候站——观察到 2 只活的飞行昆虫在准备外卖订单的准备桌上飞来飞去。用餐区酒吧——观察到 9 只活的飞行昆虫在酒瓶周围飞来飞去,降落在啤酒分配器上,用过的酸橙放在洗手水槽里。主厨房展线前的准备桌——观察到 5 只活的飞行昆虫在茶机和一碗装有切好的酸橙和柠檬的碗里飞来飞去。主套件干燥储藏室——观察到 10 只活的飞行昆虫在纸巾、清洁湿巾、抹布和围裙周围飞来飞去。3 个隔间水槽前面的主厨房储物架观察到 7 只活的飞行昆虫在干净的第三个平底锅里飞来飞去,降落在 Togo 集装箱上。制冰机附近的预备水槽的主厨房排水管——观察到 2 只活的飞行昆虫在排水管内的食物周围飞来飞去。

    来源:佛罗里达州卫生部 少看
    150


    过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Report by
    Loading...
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Product: Cabbage

    Updated: February 28, 2024 9:58 AM
    I ate cabbage and carrots on Sunday. On Monday I went to the bathroom frequently to take a poo later on I decided to eat but I had no appetite so I vomited. On Tuesday I started feeling abdominal pain I couldn't eat due to lack of... See More appetite. Today, Wednesday I tried to eat but I couldn't. I went to the bathroom frequently stooling and vomiting for more than 3 times | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Vomiting, Loss of Appetite, Stomach Pain See Less


    January 29, 2024, Only i was sick. We had the Jerk Hut, the only thing different i ate then my friend was cabbage and ox tails. Vomitting started 8 hours after eating | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    33


    Report date: Jan 17, 2024
    1. Person in charge present, demonstrates knowledge, and performs duties
    - comments: person in charge at the time of inspection does not have a city of chicago sanitation certificate. Priority foundation violation. No citation issued.

    2. City of chicago food service sanitation... See More certificate
    - comments: no original and valid city of chicago food service sanitation certificate posted nor provided on site for present manager on duty. Instructed to provide. A least one certified food manager must be on site when food is handled. Priority foundation: 7-38-012, citation issued.

    16. Food-contact surfaces: cleaned & sanitized
    - comments: no sanitizing solution provided at three compartment sink, 0ppm. Bag of solution almost empty and not installed at wall pump that dispense sanitizing solution. Utenisl being washed and rinsed only, not sanitized. Manager corrected issue by providing new bag of sanitizer solution and install it to said pump. Priority violation 7-38-005, citation issued.

    21. Proper hot holding temperatures
    - comments: found cooked chicken stored under the lamp at front hot holding unit at temp of 126. 4f; 127. 2f and 129f. At present time food was served to customers. Food discarded and denatured. Priority violation: 7-38-005. Consolidated with below citations. Pounds 27, value $63.

    22. Proper cold holding temperatures
    - comments: cold tcs foods at improper temperature: raw chicken at temp of 47. 7f to 51. 3f; raw marinated chicken at 48. 5f. Pre-packaged diced cabbage at temp of 54f. Cheddar cheese 48. 4f, rice 49. 5f foods mentioned were stored inside the walk-cooler and walk-in freezer. Food discarded and denatured. Pounds 900, value $2300. Priority violation:7-38-005, citation issued.

    33. Proper cooling methods used; adequate equipment for temperature control
    - comments: found walk-in cooler at air temp 50f to 53. 6f, and walk-in freezer at air temp of 55f. Walk-in cooler must maintain air temp of 41f and below. Walk-in freezer 0f and below. Instructed to repair issues. Priority violation: 7-38-005, citation issued. Repairmen arrived on site and were able to make repairs. Cooler tmeperature 39. 8, freezer temp 16. 0f by 3pm.

    51. Plumbing installed; proper backflow devices
    - comments: leaking faucet at two compartment sink. Lever under wash compartmetn of 3 compartment sink leaking. Small leak at sanitizer compartment of 3 compartment sink. Water leaking on floor. Repair all leak issues.

    51. Plumbing installed; proper backflow devices
    - comments: no visible backflow prevention devices for water lines to bunn tea brewing and hot water dispensing equipment. Must installl visible backflow prevention devices for equipment.

    52. Sewage & waste water properly disposed
    - comments: we observed wastewater overflowing from floor drain onto floor, under the compartment sink in dishroom. Instructed to repair issues. Priority violation:7-38-030(c), citation issued. Repairman arrived during inspection and repaired plumbing violation.

    53. Toilet facilities: properly constructed, supplied, & cleaned
    - comments: a cover is needed at receptacle inside the women's washroom. Instructed to provide.

    54. Garbage & refuse properly disposed; facilities maintained
    - comments: found garbage area not maintained. Empty buckets, brooms, wood panels,empty boxes and vent pipe. Observed waste oil container half uncovered and with broken lid. Full of waste cooking oil. Observed rat drooping on top wood sheet in front of waste oil container. Must clean up and remove items mentioned, also to call company to remove oil container if no longer needed. Priority foundation violation:7-38-020(b)citation issued.

    55. Physical facilities installed, maintained & clean
    - comments: broken baseboard wall tiles in rear prep and dishroom. Repair/replace all broken tiles. Caulk/seal floor drain between tiles in rear prep area. Wall above 3 compartment sink not clean and in poor repair with peeling/flaking finish. Must clean, repair and mainta wall.

    Source: chicago.gov
    See Less
    1.6K


    Report date: Jan 4, 2024
    1. Person in charge present, demonstrates knowledge, and performs duties
    - comments: observed no person in charge with valid chicago food saniation certificate. Instructed manager to designate person in charge during all hours of operation. Priority foundation

    2. City of chicago food... See More service sanitation certificate
    - comments: observed no chicago food sanitation manager on site or valid certificate posted when tcs food (chicken, cabbage, yams) prepared and served. A chicago food sanitation manager must be on site and valid certificate posted at all times tcs food prepared and served. Priority foundation 7-38-012 citation issued

    21. Proper hot holding temperatures
    - comments: observed hot tcs food stored at improper temperature on steam table(cooked cabbage (95. 1f), cooked chicken (97. 3f), cooked yams (104. 1f) instructed manager to discard approximately 30lbs and $100 of product. All hot tcs food must maintain 135f or below during storage, preparation, display and service. Priority 7-38-005 citation issued

    22. Proper cold holding temperatures
    - comments: observed cold tcs food stored at improper temperature in prep cooler, oxtails (55. 6f), goat (51. 1f,) rice (51. 4f). Instructed manager to discard all cold tcs food must maintain 41f or below during storage, preparation, display and service. Priority 7-38-005 see previous violation for citation

    33. Proper cooling methods used; adequate equipment for temperature control
    - comments: observed steam table not maintaining proper temperature 108f and prep cooler not maintaining proper temperature 53. 6f. Instructed manager to repair steam table to maintain 135f or above and prep cooler to maintain 41f or below. Both steam table and prep cooler units are tagged held for inspection and must not be used until reinspected by chicago department of health. Priority 7-38-005 citation issued

    36. Thermometers provided & accurate
    - comments: observed no metal stem thermometer available. Instructed manager to provide metal stem thermometer for internal temperatures. Priority foundation 7-38-005 citation issued

    39. Contamination prevented during food preparation, storage & display
    - comments: observed food items stored on floor in prep area. Instructed manager to elevate all food items six inches off floor.

    56. Adequate ventilation & lighting; designated areas used
    - comments: observed filters missing inside ventilation hood. Instructed manager to replace and maintain.

    56. Adequate ventilation & lighting; designated areas used
    - comments: observed dust build up on filters inside ventilation hood. Insttructed manager to clean and maintain.

    57. All food employees have food handler training
    - comments: observed no food handler training available. Instructed manager to provide food handler training for all employees.

    Source: chicago.gov
    See Less
    368


    Closure Date: 12/13/2023

    Violations:
    - High Priority - Air gap between water supply inlet and flood rim of equipment/sink is less than one inch at prep sink at kitchen. **Warning**

    - High Priority - Roach activity present as evidenced by live roaches found...2 live roaches underneath shelving... See More at kitchen. **Warning**

    - High Priority - Rodent activity present as evidenced by rodent droppings found...approximately 15 rodent droppings underneath shelves at dry storage room , between dry storage room and kitchen have opened door . **Warning**

    - High Priority - Time/temperature control for safety food cold held at greater than 41 degrees Fahrenheit....raw beef 58°, slice chicken 56°, cut cabbage 55° F , tofu 49°F , cut lettuce 53°F in cold well table at kitchen. Bean sprouts 81°at prep area by the cold well table at kitchen, Per operator food being held less than four hours. Employee time marked on food....shrimp 44°, cooked pork 45° , tofu 44° in walk in cooler , some food is 43° also at walk in cooler . Operator closed door properly. **Corrective Action Taken** **Warning**

    - High Priority - Toxic substance/chemical improperly stored...windex spray bottle , raid bottle stored dry food storage shelf , windex spray bottle stored with cleaned pan, pot at kitchen. Employee removed **Corrected On-Site** **Warning**

    Source: Florida Department of Health
    See Less
    74


    July 2017 Contaminated Cabbage Not at this time | Symptoms: Vomiting, Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
    157


    I ordered the Shawn bowl on Monday. It came with rice, chicken shawarma and salad. My added toppings were pineapple, pita chips, cabbage, pomegranate molasses and garlic sauce. Next morning I wake up and I can’t keep food or liquids down. Got very sick so I went... See More to the doctor today and they said I have food poisoning. Will never eat here again. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    88


    Canes coleslaw & chicken strip & toast : stopped yesterday to eat Canes, took chicken home, ate toast and slaw & 1 strip. Not feeling great rest of day, today no breakfast, just tea and water not feeling well. Did not eat all day today, wasnt hungry.... See More Then at 12:30 am everything at once ... I literally shit myself while puking and both looked the same. I'm so glad my 2 yr old grand daughter would not eat there, I will never eat there again. After all the liquid, the last of my vomit was carrot and cabbage chunks. Either the chicken strip, toast or slaw.. my body just stopped digesting, then evacuated everything. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
    371


    Last night 12/15/23 about 6:00pm Applebees in Dothan, AL Oriental Chicken Salad the cabbage seemed sour. I took 3 bites then picked around and ate a few pieces of chicken No thats it | Symptoms: Vomiting, Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
    20


    Last 30 days