现在就报告
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    添加照片/视频
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    重要

    您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

    报告人
    Loading...
    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    or
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    洋葱可能是食物中毒的来源。2021年,洋葱在导致Salmonella 疫情影响美国1000多人后被召回。Salmonella 感染通常发生在食用后12-72小时,与胃痉挛和腹泻有关。

    上次更新时间: 2023年1月27日

    产品: Onion

    23 年 1 月 26 日,晚上 8 点购买了两份 “你选两份” 的餐食。招牌鸡肉三明治和法式洋葱汤是导致食物变质的那顿饭。早上 12 点左右,疾病开始了,一直持续到晚上 8 点,也就是最好的日子。在不到 24 小时的时间内减掉 8 磅。你能想到的所有症状都发生了... 呕吐、腹泻、发烧、失眠、精力不足、头痛。 少看
    808


    昨天下午 2:30,沙拉吧,那是我昨天唯一吃的东西。我间歇性禁食,从前一天起差不多在同一时间就没吃过东西,所以我确信那是沙拉吧里的。回家之前和之后我都非常健康 —— 大约 1 个半到 2 个小时后我感到恶心而且头痛得厉害。我让自己小睡一会然后整晚都有肠道问题。我没吃水果。我吃了生菜青椒。红洋葱奶酪很多胡萝卜碎一些小甜菜。煮熟的鸡蛋碎片。上面放了很多西兰花沙拉和可乐沙拉,而不是调味料。 少看
    404


    一个月前。吃了盛开的洋葱和金斯兰意大利面。半夜醒来时感觉很不舒服然后多次呕吐。第二天整天都无法起床。 | 症状: 呕吐 少看
    144


    我吃了没有洋葱的芝士汉堡和带番茄酱的薯条。我现在对胃痉挛和腹泻感到恶心,感觉超级热,出汗快要呕吐了。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐, 抽筋, 出汗 少看
    357


    我在 1 月 23 日星期一上午 11:15 在那里吃过饭。下午 3 点我变得极度昏昏欲睡和剧烈发冷到下午 5 点我躺在床上感觉自己快死了,连续 20 多个小时都在剧烈呕吐。这么长时间以来,我一生中从未出现过食物中毒或呕吐得这么厉害。我吃了没有洋葱的豆卷饼加米饭、俗气的嘉年华土豆和辣土豆软炸玉米饼。我猜他们的生菜不好否则他们软炸玉米饼里的辣酱就过期了。我强烈建议有人去测试他们的生菜和辣酱,因为就像我说的那样,我一生中从未发生过这种情况,而且我每周在那里吃 3 次。无论是生菜、酱汁还是有人在那里工作,都非常不卫生而且令人恶心。所以我连续20个小时几乎每小时都要开启和关闭一次。30 小时后,我能忍住一杯橙汁和一根香蕉。现在是星期三,我胃痛极了,终于能在下午 12:30 吃汤了。我连续两晚发烧了 99-101。呕吐了大约 15 个小时之后我腹泻了三次。我在不到两天的时间里喝了 3 加仑的水,当我终于能够控制液体含量时,我改用了 Pedialyte。 少看
    2.0K


    EL
    e..................e
    TACO CASA Here In Greenville, TX./Texas, about two or more days ago now, where I've been living AT, for awhile, but I'm more originally from the Midwest whatever, but yeah, I think IT Is And Was The Gas Station (gas station LOL) TACO CASA, here in Greenville, Texas/TX. I got BEANS!! with Sauce And Sour Cream And Cheese Sprinkled On The BEANS!! had to GO To my family's doctor clinic, and had to get PRESCRIPTION(S), For Like Nausea Medication, And Also A Prescription For constipation medication (don't really like talking about my bathroom habits nope.....) And A Kind Of Prescription, For like a liquid IV drink, because I was dehydrated, from vomiting throughout the night, over two or more days ago, From FREAKING TACO CASA, my last meal of that night, over two or more days ago now, VERY Horrible Sleep/Rest, had to keep getting into a warm bath, for Most of the night, two or more days ago, the only thing that made me feel better, a warm bath.......What Is UP With ALL Of These Fast Food Places For Many Or Lots Of Years Now Anyways?? I guess NOBODY And NO ONE Who Works Or Also Delivers?? to these places, really give a woo hoo about ANY Of us much anymore, if they ever really DID before or prior, hey?? FOOD POISONING?? What Food Poisoning?? yeah whatever zzzzz.....Is ANYTHING safe to eat or drink??? from: Elise G. Greenville, TX./Texas AVOID TACO CASA!! no matter how many or how few times, one's bought that STUFF of Theirs......gross.....
    回复 2天前
    通心粉和奶酪小吃和洋葱圈。想想对小吃有过敏反应。上次和草率的开玩笑一起吃了还得了极度的荨麻疹。到目前为止,这次胃痛和肿胀表明内部过敏反应。在 benedryl 之前尽可能长时间地坚持下去。任何类型的 mac 和 cheese b4 都没有问题。 少看
    743


    上周日,吃了一份含有菠菜和蔬菜的配菜沙拉,还有一个 6 英寸的水牛鸡肉三明治,里面有甜洋葱鸡肉和蔬菜。 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐 少看
    577


    截止日期:2023 年 4 月 1 日

    高优先级-具有霉菌样生长的食物。胡萝卜和白菜放在散装冷却器里。走进冷却器里没跑。参见停止销售。

    高优先级——厨房、食物准备区、食物储存区和/或酒吧区活的小型飞虫。厨房准备桌上有 1 只活洋葱飞虫。

    高优先级——使用非食品级袋子直接与冷冻柜中的鱿鱼和螃蟹接触。

    高优先级-使用已过期的酒店和餐厅部许可证进行运营。

    高优先级-昆虫、啮齿动物或其他害虫的存在。蚂蚁在冷却器里散步。冷却器无法运行,门已打开。

    高优先级——存在啮齿类动物活动,发现的啮齿类动物粪便就证明了这一点。右边烤箱里有 10 个啮齿动物粪便。烤架下有 10 多只啮齿动物粪便。10 多只啮齿动物掉在酒吧的制冰机下。在旁边储藏室的冰箱里有 10 多个啮齿动物粪便,走进冷却器。

    高度优先级-由于温度过高,在控制安全食品的时间/温度时发放停止销售。将安全食品冷藏的时间/温度控制在大于 41 华氏度。将鸡蛋放在 75°F 的散步冷却器中,放置至少 1 天。冷却器无法运行。

    高优先级-将安全食品冷藏的时间/温度控制在大于 41 华氏度。将鸡蛋放在 75°F 的散步冷却器中,放置至少 1 天。冷却器无法运行。查看停止销售

    资料来源:佛罗里达州卫生部 少看
    823


    17 日星期二,我想是火鸡陀螺本来不是要洋葱的而是洋葱
    我订购了 2 个火鸡陀螺一个没有洋葱。还有一点墨西哥胡椒爆米花从那以后我就生病了 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐 少看
    2.7K


    过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Report by
    Loading...
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Onions can be a source of food poisoning. In 2021, onions were recalled after causing a Salmonella outbreak affecting more than 1,000 individuals in the US. A Salmonella infection often occurs 12-72 hours after consumption, and is associated with stomach cramps and diarrhea. 

    Last updated: January 27, 2023

    Product: Onion

    On 1/26/23, two “you pick two” meal were purchased at 8:00pm. The signature chicken sandwich and French onion soup was the meal that caused the food poising. Around 12:00am the sickness began and is continuing at 8:00pm the best day. Down 8 lbs in less than 24... See More hours. Every symptom can you think of has happened… vomit, diarrhea, fever, sleepless, no energy, headache. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Fever, Headache See Less
    808


    Yesterday 2:30 pm, Salad bar, That is the only thing I ate yesterday.  I do intermittent fasting and had not eaten since the previous day about the same time so I am sure that it was from the salad bar. I was perfectly healthy before and after... See More I got home - about 1 1/2 to 2 hours later I felt nauseous and got a bad headache.  I made myself nap and then had intestinal issues all night long.    I didn’t eat fruit. I had lettuce green peppers. Red onion cheese many carrot shreds some craisins. Hard boiled egg bits. And a lot of broccoli salad and coke slaw on top instead of dressing. | Symptoms: Headache, Diarrhea, Nausea See Less
    404


    One month ago. Had the blooming onion and the kingsland pasta. Woke up in the middle of the night feeling so sick and vomited multiple times. Could not get out of bed the entire next day. | Symptoms: Vomiting See Less
    144


    I had a cheeseburger with no onion and fries with ketchup. I’m now nauseous with stomach cramps and diarrhea and feel super hot and sweaty and about to vomit. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting, Cramps, Sweating See Less
    357


    I ate there at 11:15 AM on Monday January the 23rd. I got extreme lethargy and severe chills at 3pm by 5pm I was in bed felt like I was dying and puking severely for 20+ hours straight. I have never in my life had food poisoning... See More or puked this badly for that long. I ate a bean burrito no onion add rice, a cheesy fiesta potato and a spicy potato soft taco. I am guessing their lettuce is bad otherwise their spicy sauce in the soft taco was expired. I highly suggest someone go test their lettuce and their spicy sauce because like I said I’ve never in my life had this happen and I eat there 3 times a week. Either the lettuce, the sauce or someone working there is extremely unhygienic and disgusting. So on and off almost every hour for 20 hours straight I puked. After 30 hours was able to hold down a glass of orange juice and a banana. It’s now Wednesday and I have had extreme stomach pain and finally able to eat soup at 12:30pm. I had a fever of 99-101 for two nights straight. After puking for maybe 15 hours I then had diarrhea three times. I went through 3 gallons of water in less than two days and when I was finally able to keep fluids down I switched to Pedialyte. | Symptoms: Vomiting, Chills, Stomach Pain, Diarrhea, Fever See Less
    2.0K


    EL
    e..................e
    TACO CASA Here In Greenville, TX./Texas, about two or more days ago now, where I've been living AT, for awhile, but I'm more originally from the Midwest whatever, but yeah, I think IT Is And Was The Gas Station (gas station LOL) TACO CASA, here in Greenville, Texas/TX. I got BEANS!! with Sauce And Sour Cream And Cheese Sprinkled On The BEANS!! had to GO To my family's doctor clinic, and had to get PRESCRIPTION(S), For Like Nausea Medication, And Also A Prescription For constipation medication (don't really like talking about my bathroom habits nope.....) And A Kind Of Prescription, For like a liquid IV drink, because I was dehydrated, from vomiting throughout the night, over two or more days ago, From FREAKING TACO CASA, my last meal of that night, over two or more days ago now, VERY Horrible Sleep/Rest, had to keep getting into a warm bath, for Most of the night, two or more days ago, the only thing that made me feel better, a warm bath.......What Is UP With ALL Of These Fast Food Places For Many Or Lots Of Years Now Anyways?? I guess NOBODY And NO ONE Who Works Or Also Delivers?? to these places, really give a woo hoo about ANY Of us much anymore, if they ever really DID before or prior, hey?? FOOD POISONING?? What Food Poisoning?? yeah whatever zzzzz.....Is ANYTHING safe to eat or drink??? from: Elise G. Greenville, TX./Texas AVOID TACO CASA!! no matter how many or how few times, one's bought that STUFF of Theirs......gross.....
    Reply 2 days ago
    Mac and cheese nibblers and onion rings. Think having allergic reaction to nibblers. Last time ate along with sloppy joes and had extreme hives. This time so far stomach pain and swelling indicative of internal allergic reaction. Holding out as long as can before benedryl. No problems... See More with any type mac and cheese b4. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Stomach Pain, Swelling, Allergic Reaction See Less
    743


    Last sunday, Had a side salad with spinach and veggies and also a 6" buffalo chicken sandwich with had sweet onion chicken and veggies. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
    577


    Closure Date: 01/04/2023

    High Priority - Food with mold-like growth. Carrots and cabbage in walk in cooler. Walk in cooler not running.See stop sale.

    High Priority - Live, small flying insects in kitchen, food preparation area, food storage area and/or bar area. 1 live fly on onion... See More on prep table in kitchen.

    High Priority - Nonfood-grade bags used in direct contact with squid and crab in chest freezer.

    High Priority - Operating with an expired Division of Hotels and Restaurants license.

    High Priority - Presence of insects, rodents, or other pests. Ants in walk in cooler. Cooler not running and door is open.

    High Priority - Rodent activity present as evidenced by rodent droppings found. 10 rodent droppings inside the right oven. 3 rodent droppings inside the left oven. 10+ rodent droppings under grill. 10+ rodent dropping under ice machine at bar. 10+ rodent droppings under freezer in storage room next to walk in cooler.

    High Priority - Stop Sale issued on time/temperature control for safety food due to temperature abuse. Time/temperature control for safety food cold held at greater than 41 degrees Fahrenheit. Shell eggs 75°F in walk in cooler, for at least 1 day. Cooler not running.

    High Priority - Time/temperature control for safety food cold held at greater than 41 degrees Fahrenheit. Shell eggs 75°F in walk in cooler, for at least 1 day. Cooler not running. See stop sale

    Source: Florida Department of Health
    See Less
    823


    Tuesday the 17th, I think the turkey The gyro was not to have onion and it did
    I ordered 2 turkey gyros one with out onion. And an order of jalapeño poppers I have been sick since | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting See Less
    2.7K


    Last 30 days