现在就报告
测试功能
我的症状是:
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状
请至少选择一个症状

请填写你生病的原因
请填写您购买的地方
你也吃 (在过去 5 天):
获取您的案例提醒
提供联系人电子邮件
电子邮件字段为必填字段
如果没有您的联系信息,则无法跟进您的投诉。请提供您的电子邮件。 谢谢谢你谢谢 🙂
请接受我们的条款与条件
保护朋友和家人
提供联系电话号码
这使得后续行动更容易 — 尤其是在有某种紧迫性的情况下,例如在公共卫生调查中。 谢谢 👍
添加视频或照片!
我们推荐视频或照片:
    添加照片/视频
    通过电子邮件或短信发送报告副本
    输入以下内容以获取电子邮件或短信您的报告副本
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    谢谢你的报告
    获取基于位置的通知
    重要

    您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能得到处理。

    报告人
    Loading...
    请提供位置
    请提供位置
    请提供报告标题
    请提供详细信息
    请接受我们的条款和条件
    为您的案例获取警报和更新! 您的联系信息不会显示在网站上。

    此信息不会显示在网站上。 我们可以通知您更新,并可能与您联系以获取更多信息,以帮助您解决或跟进您的问题。

    or
    请提供电子邮件或电话
    感谢您的报告!

    重要-您的报告已排队-您的报告可能需要长达 12 小时才能显示在我们的主页上(如果未选择为私人)

    访问我们的学习页面了解更多有用的信息,或者发送电子邮件给我们: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    再见! 和最良好的祝愿在你的恢复

    洋葱可能是食物中毒的来源。2021年,洋葱在导致Salmonella 疫情影响美国1000多人后被召回。Salmonella 感染通常发生在食用后12-72小时,与胃痉挛和腹泻有关。

    上次更新时间: 2022年12月3日

    产品: Onion

    吃了几小时后,不断呕吐和手脚麻木,沙拉是从几乎空荡荡的垃圾箱底部刮下来的,里面装有菠菜、各种生菜、切碎的黄瓜、各种奶酪、鸡肉、醋和油以及瓶装水。工人们在刮掉垃圾箱底部装生菜和菠菜后易手 —— 一名工人把一碗树叶交给了另一名工人。新员工添加了更多的菠菜、鸡肉、醋和油、黄瓜、红洋葱和各种奶酪。试图给商店打电话,但 “经理” 正在休息。我不得不挂断电话才能再次呕吐。这是严重的食物中毒。在他们关门并接受市县检查之前,不要在这里吃饭。 少看
    1.2K


    我第一次去那里见面.我订购了海鲜杂烩作为开胃菜,他订购了洋葱馅饼。我们分享我的浓汤。很快,甚至在我的主菜送达之前,我就开始感到不舒服。我的胃口让我大吃一惊。我没法吃掉我的主菜。也不能忍受我的爱尔兰咖啡。回家后,我因呕吐和腹泻而变得非常不适。我整晚都在起床。第二天早上,我的约会对象发短信说他也像狗一样生病了,也得了腹泻,他把责任归咎于杂烩了。非常失望,我感到难过的是,我的约会试图确保我们度过一个愉快的夜晚,但最后我们俩都生病了。我还担心他们今天可能把杂烩交给了别人,甚至重新加热了。餐厅被叫了。有人道歉了。我的电话号码和详细信息被拿走了有人告诉我厨师会受到讯问然后有人会回复我。由于这是一起严重的事件,我预计这会很快完成。到目前为止,还没有发生任何事情,所以我已经通知了环境健康和食品安全。他们很快回复并联系了他们。有人建议我们采集医疗样本。 少看
    36


    我和我的搭档有玉米片配牛肉、洋葱圈和两个汉堡。我怀疑是玉米片,既然我吃了更多的玉米片,那可能是罪魁祸首。我拥有营养学和微生物学学位,因此基于这一点,我认为摄入的临界数量对我来说更多,所以我的症状要严重得多。星期二深夜在那里吃完饭后,我不得不取消病人身份,胃痉挛等可怕的胃痉挛等。还有人生病了吗? 少看
    2.5K


    购买了肉丸、土豆、胡萝卜和洋葱然后做了炖菜。在接下来的 24 小时内,我自己和我的伴侣都生病了。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
    30


    疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、恶心、呕吐、发烧、发冷、头痛
    疑似来源:洋葱
    发作:4 小时
    时长:12 小时
    生病了:1 | 症状: 腹泻, 恶心, 呕吐, 发烧, 寒战, 头痛 少看
    199


    疑似食物中毒。症状:腹泻、恶心、呕吐、发烧、胃痛、头痛,其他:头晕
    疑似来源:整顿饭,tater tots 鸡肉和洋葱圈。
    发病时间:10 小时
    时长:已经一整天了,我还觉得不舒服。
    其他信息:我和妈妈一起在这里吃过饭,她没有出现任何食物中毒症状,她吃了培根早餐卷饼。我订购了一只带精灵的 3 块鸡肉,10 小时后我开始猛烈地弹丸呕吐大块 tater tot 和鸡肉碎片,自这种情况发生以来已经有一天了,但我还是很头晕。 少看
    539


    我订购了一英尺长的费城奶酪牛排,里面有胡椒杰克奶酪、青椒、红洋葱、墨西哥胡椒和芥末酱。我还吃了一个草莓芝士蛋糕饼干然后在 11:50 把它捡起来。症状在大约 6 小时后开始。你的食物使我食物中毒,这使我整夜无法入睡。对于企业,请随时与我联系。我很生气,很乐意为您提供更多信息。 少看
    635


    2022 年 11 月 19 日
    除了水和电光饮料外,没有整天吃东西。
    一小笔四分之二磅的订单,里面有奶酪和小薯条。
    我确实注意到汉堡有浓郁的洋葱味道,我不介意,因为我喜欢洋葱而且泡菜也不是普通的泡菜味道。
    吃完一小时后,我感到非常恶心,决定回家。最后我在开车回家的路上呕吐了,在家里也呕吐了。
    16:30 吃了
    呕吐物:17:45-23:00
    恢复:第二天 03:00 少看
    1.4K


    昨晚在那里吃了整天早上都在努力奋斗。也曾多次呕吐但出现的只是洋葱。有牛油果培根汉堡、薯条、洋葱圈和一个 Dr Pepper。 | 症状: 恶心, 腹泻, 呕吐 少看
    79


    11 月 22 日星期二,我在这个地方停下来买了一把红洋葱鸡肉照烧订阅。我以为生菜看起来很可疑但我觉得我只是有点偏执。我开车 5 分钟回家然后马上把潜水艇烧光了。几个小时之内我的胃就不舒服了,到了那天晚上/晚上,我出现了严重的胃痉挛和腹泻。直到今天,也就是 11 月 25 日星期五,我一直有抽筋、疼痛和严重的腹泻。我家里没有其他人在这家餐厅吃过饭,我是唯一一个生病的人。希望这种情况能很快消退,但我相信应该调查这家餐厅,这样其他人就不会再发生这种情况。 少看
    581


    过去 30 天

REPORT IT NOW
My symptoms are:
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms
Please select at least one of the symptoms

Please fill out what made you sick
Please fill in where you bought it
Did you also eat (in the last 5 days):
Get alerts for your case
Provide a contact email
The email field is required
Without your contact information it's not possible to follow up on your complaint. Please provide your email. THANK YOU Thank you 🙂
Please accept our Terms & Conditions
Protect friends & family
Provide a contact phone number
This makes it easier to follow up - especially if there is some urgency e.g. in a public health investigation. THANK YOU 👍
Add video or photo!
We Recommend video or photos of:
    Add Photo/Video
    Email or SMS a copy of report
    Enter below to get emailed or SMS a copy of your report
    Please provide email or phone
    Please provide email or phone
    Thanks for your report.
    Get location based notifications
    IMPORTANT

    Your report is queued - it may take up to 12 hours for your report to be processed.

    Report by
    Loading...
    Please provide location
    Please provide location
    Please provide report title
    Please provide details
    Please accept our Terms & Conditions
    Get alerts and updates for your case! Your contact information is not shown on the website.

    This information is not shown on the website. We can notify you of updates, and may contact you for more information to help resolve or follow up on your issue.

    or
    Please provide email or phone
    Thank you for your report!

    IMPORTANT - YOUR REPORT IS QUEUED - IT MAY TAKE UP TO 12 HOURS FOR YOUR REPORT TO SHOW ON OUR HOME PAGE (IF NOT OPTED AS PRIVATE)

    Visit our learn pages for more helpful information or, email us: support@iwaspoisoned.com

    Goodbye! and best wishes in your recovery

    Onions can be a source of food poisoning. In 2021, onions were recalled after causing a Salmonella outbreak affecting more than 1,000 individuals in the US. A Salmonella infection often occurs 12-72 hours after consumption, and is associated with stomach cramps and diarrhea. 

    Last updated: December 1, 2022

    Product: Onion

    My partner and I got nachos with beef, onion rings and two burgers between us. I suspect the nachos and since I had more of the nachos it was probably the culprit. I have a degree in nutrition and microbiology so based on that I think the... See More critical mass of bacteria ingested was more for me so I had much worse symptoms. I had to cancel my patients and suffered horrible stomach cramps etc. after dining there late Tuesday night. Is anyone else sick?? | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps See Less
    2.5K


    Purchased meatballs, potatoes, carrots and onions and made a stew. Inside the next 24 hours myself and my partner both got sick. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    29


    My partner picked up ingredients for tacos and then I made them as soon as they arrived home. The ground beef, onion, lettuce, sour cream and tomatoes all came from this shopping trip. My partner did not get sick and the only thing she did not eat... See More that I ate were tomatoes. The tomatoes were served raw as a topping for tacos. Thinking it must have been the tomatoes that did me in. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    2.7K


    Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea,Nausea,Vomiting,Fever,Chills,Headache
    Suspected source: Onions
    Onset: 4 hours
    Duration: 12 hours
    Sick: 1 | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Fever, Chills, Headache See Less
    198


    Suspected food poisoning. Symptoms: Diarrhea,Nausea,Vomiting,Fever,Stomach Pain,Headache,other: Dizziness
    Suspected source: The entire meal, tater tots chicken and onion ring.
    Onset: 10 hours
    Duration: it has been a full day and i still feel sick.
    Additional information: I ate here with my mom and she isn’t showing any symptoms... See More of food poisoning, she got a bacon breakfast burrito. I ordered a 3 piece chicken with sprite and 10 hours later i started violently projectile vomiting chunks of tater tot and chicken bits, it has been a day since this happened and i am still very dizzy. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Nausea, Vomiting, Fever, Stomach Pain, Headache, Dizziness See Less
    536


    I ordered a foot long Philly cheese steak with pepper jack cheese, green peppers, red onions, Jalapeños, and mustard. I also consumed a strawberry cheesecake cookie and picked it up at 11:50. Symptoms started about 6 hours after. Your food gave me food poisoning, which has kept... See More me up all night. To the business, feel free to reach out to me. I'm very angry and will gladly give you more information. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea See Less
    632


    19NOV2022
    Did not eat all day aside from water and eletrolight drinks.
    a small order of two quarter pouner with cheese and small fries.
    I did notice the burger had a strong onion taste which i did not mind as i like onions also the pickle was... See More not thier normal pickle flavor.
    An hour after eating i felt very nauseas and decided to go home. i ended up vomiting on the drive home and also vomiting while at home.
    Ate at 16:30
    Vomit: 17:45-23:00
    Recover: 03:00 next day | Symptoms: Vomiting, Nausea
    See Less
    1.4K


    Ate there last night and have been sh**ting my guts out all morning. Have also thrown up multiple times but all that came up was onions. Got an avocado bacon burger, fries, onion rings, and a Dr Pepper. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Vomiting See Less
    79


    On Tuesday, November 22nd I stopped into this location and got a sweet onion chicken teriyaki sub to go. I thought the lettuce looked questionable but figured I was just being paranoid. I drove 5 minutes home and immediately consumed the sub. Within a few hours my... See More stomach was upset, and by that evening/night I had terrible stomach cramps and diarrhea. I’ve continued to have cramping, aches, and bad diarrhea through today, Friday November 25th. Nobody else in my family ate at this restaurant and I am the only one that is sick. Hopefully this subsides soon, but I believe the restaurant should be looked into so this doesn’t happen again to someone else. | Symptoms: Nausea, Diarrhea, Cramps, Stomach Pain See Less
    580


    Wednesday before Thanksgiving, I ordered the all American dog, small onion rings, and a small chocolate shake. Three hours later I started getting severe stomach cramps and diarrhea. I spent the next three hours pretty much confined to the toilet. I was getting so weak I thought... See More I'd pass out. I barely had strength to get to the couch. As soon as I tried to rest the crps and diarrhea started all over again. This went on all night and into the next day. Finally wee hours on Friday I was able to sleep on and off. It's been hell. | Symptoms: Diarrhea, Cramps See Less
    1.8K


    Last 30 days